Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

flippke 1 day ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Fri, 23 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.12km
Distance
42m 28s
Duration
Fri, 23 Aug 19
 
flippke 3 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
5.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.32km
Distance
49m 42s
Duration
Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
flippke 4 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.37km
Distance
53m 50s
Duration
Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
flippke 6 days ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sun, 18 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.56km
Distance
1h 0m 32s
Duration
Sun, 18 Aug 19
 
flippke 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.55km
Distance
49m 58s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
flippke 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Fri, 16 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.06km
Distance
41m 19s
Duration
Fri, 16 Aug 19
 
flippke 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Wed, 14 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.27km
Distance
45m 27s
Duration
Wed, 14 Aug 19
 
flippke 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 13 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
4.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.41km
Distance
57m 42s
Duration
Tue, 13 Aug 19
 
flippke 3 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Thu, 1 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.48km
Distance
48m 39s
Duration
Thu, 1 Aug 19
 
flippke 3 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 30 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
5.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.22km
Distance
42m 53s
Duration
Tue, 30 Jul 19
 
flippke 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sun, 28 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.39km
Distance
1h 17m 59s
Duration
Sun, 28 Jul 19
 
flippke 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sat, 27 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.08km
Distance
1h 4m 22s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jul 19
 
flippke 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Fri, 26 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.21km
Distance
43m 59s
Duration
Fri, 26 Jul 19
 
flippke 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Thu, 25 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.27km
Distance
45m 2s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 23 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
5.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.19km
Distance
44m 12s
Duration
Tue, 23 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sun, 21 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.68km
Distance
57m 11s
Duration
Sun, 21 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.01km
Distance
1h 11m 4s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Fri, 19 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.39km
Distance
58m 51s
Duration
Fri, 19 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
5.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.33km
Distance
47m 22s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
flippke 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Tennis

Tue, 16 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.65km
Distance
54m 26s
Duration
Tue, 16 Jul 19
 
Next Page