Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ewawit 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 3 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
5.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.24km
Distance
1h 25m 37s
Duration
Mon, 3 Feb 20
 
ewawit 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 31 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.55km
Distance
1h 15m 35s
Duration
Fri, 31 Jan 20
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 22 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.14km
Distance
36m 27s
Duration
Fri, 22 Nov 19
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 20 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
10.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.17km
Distance
35m 23s
Duration
Wed, 20 Nov 19
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
10.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.10km
Distance
54m 8s
Duration
Mon, 18 Nov 19
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 14 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
10.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.17km
Distance
34m 57s
Duration
Thu, 14 Nov 19
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 12 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.16km
Distance
34m 56s
Duration
Tue, 12 Nov 19
 
ewawit 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 10 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
9.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.40km
Distance
1h 3m 0s
Duration
Sun, 10 Nov 19
 
ewawit 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 10 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
10.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.23km
Distance
42m 52s
Duration
Thu, 10 Oct 19
 
ewawit 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 8 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
10.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.18km
Distance
34m 51s
Duration
Tue, 8 Oct 19
 
ewawit 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
10.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.02km
Distance
34m 22s
Duration
Mon, 30 Sep 19
 
ewawit 6 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
9.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.76km
Distance
41m 34s
Duration
Wed, 11 Sep 19
 
ewawit 6 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
10.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.18km
Distance
36m 35s
Duration
Mon, 9 Sep 19
 
ewawit 6 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 28 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
9.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.85km
Distance
24m 44s
Duration
Wed, 28 Aug 19
 
ewawit 6 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
10.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.21km
Distance
35m 43s
Duration
Sun, 25 Aug 19
 
ewawit 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 24 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
10.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.32km
Distance
48m 19s
Duration
Sat, 24 Aug 19
 
ewawit 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 23 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
9.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.57km
Distance
47m 52s
Duration
Fri, 23 Aug 19
 
ewawit 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
8.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.41km
Distance
36m 43s
Duration
Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
ewawit 7 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
5.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.73km
Distance
59m 22s
Duration
Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
ewawit 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
2.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.45km
Distance
1h 22m 53s
Duration
Tue, 20 Aug 19
 
Next Page