Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

easyrider 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
22.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.51km
Distance
1h 45m 10s
Duration
Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
easyrider 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
22.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.82km
Distance
1h 47m 22s
Duration
Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
easyrider 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 19 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
21.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.99km
Distance
1h 19m 6s
Duration
Sat, 19 Oct 19
 
easyrider 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 10 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
15.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.93km
Distance
1h 45m 6s
Duration
Thu, 10 Oct 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 3 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
19.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.36km
Distance
1h 51m 50s
Duration
Thu, 3 Oct 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 26 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
18.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.69km
Distance
2h 23m 33s
Duration
Thu, 26 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Pesteau Banc vegetal

Mon, 23 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
21.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.60km
Distance
2h 3m 10s
Duration
Mon, 23 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Charentenay.Irancy

Fri, 20 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
21.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.38km
Distance
2h 54m 23s
Duration
Fri, 20 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 18 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
21.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
64.54km
Distance
2h 59m 1s
Duration
Wed, 18 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

BASSOU

Mon, 16 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
23.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.63km
Distance
1h 54m 17s
Duration
Mon, 16 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Pesteau Coulangeron

Event:

seul

Sat, 14 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
21.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.55km
Distance
2h 0m 0s
Duration
Sat, 14 Sep 19
 
easyrider 2 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Pesteau

Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
23.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.84km
Distance
1h 39m 24s
Duration
Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
easyrider 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 4 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
21.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.25km
Distance
1h 26m 37s
Duration
Wed, 4 Sep 19
 
easyrider 3 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Tue, 3 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
14.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.42km
Distance
1h 58m 49s
Duration
Tue, 3 Sep 19
 
easyrider 5 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

CHARENTENAY PESTEAU

Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
22.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
57.52km
Distance
2h 36m 33s
Duration
Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
easyrider 5 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

Franc Pineau

Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
22.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
77.17km
Distance
3h 29m 1s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
easyrider 6 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

BASSOU

Tue, 4 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
24.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.95km
Distance
2h 13m 34s
Duration
Tue, 4 Jun 19
 
easyrider 6 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

PESTEAU COULANGERON

Thu, 23 May 19
 
Max Speed
23.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.47km
Distance
1h 52m 38s
Duration
Thu, 23 May 19
 
easyrider 6 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 19 May 19
 
Max Speed
2.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.89km
Distance
4h 34m 48s
Duration
Sun, 19 May 19
 
easyrider 6 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 7 May 19
 
Max Speed
18.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.24km
Distance
2h 8m 53s
Duration
Tue, 7 May 19
 
Next Page