Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

djtaylor 16 hours ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 13 Jul 20
 
Max Speed
13.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.11mi
Distance
2h 21m 52s
Duration
Mon, 13 Jul 20
 
djtaylor 4 days ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 9 Jul 20
 
Max Speed
14.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.92mi
Distance
2h 8m 24s
Duration
Thu, 9 Jul 20
 
djtaylor 1 week ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 6 Jul 20
 
Max Speed
6.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.77mi
Distance
1h 59m 37s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jul 20
 
djtaylor 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 3 Jul 20
 
Max Speed
14.30mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.82mi
Distance
2h 9m 17s
Duration
Fri, 3 Jul 20
 
djtaylor 1 week ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 30 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
13.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.91mi
Distance
2h 10m 8s
Duration
Tue, 30 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 2 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 27 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
14.07mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.08mi
Distance
2h 8m 14s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 24 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
14.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.31mi
Distance
2h 3m 56s
Duration
Wed, 24 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 22 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
14.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.88mi
Distance
2h 4m 4s
Duration
Mon, 22 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 18 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
13.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.92mi
Distance
2h 12m 28s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 4 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 15 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
13.48mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.68mi
Distance
2h 20m 57s
Duration
Mon, 15 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
14.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.90mi
Distance
2h 6m 23s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 6 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
13.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.69mi
Distance
2h 8m 15s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 3 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
12.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.78mi
Distance
2h 20m 35s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jun 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 31 May 20
 
Max Speed
13.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
41.01mi
Distance
2h 56m 54s
Duration
Sun, 31 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 29 May 20
 
Max Speed
10.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.01mi
Distance
1h 14m 47s
Duration
Fri, 29 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 25 May 20
 
Max Speed
14.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.70mi
Distance
2h 31m 47s
Duration
Mon, 25 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 22 May 20
 
Max Speed
13.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.80mi
Distance
2h 9m 23s
Duration
Fri, 22 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 19 May 20
 
Max Speed
13.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.81mi
Distance
2h 9m 27s
Duration
Tue, 19 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 16 May 20
 
Max Speed
13.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.74mi
Distance
2h 10m 17s
Duration
Sat, 16 May 20
 
djtaylor 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 13 May 20
 
Max Speed
12.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.91mi
Distance
2h 18m 17s
Duration
Wed, 13 May 20
 
Next Page