Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

collinsm22 57 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bealey

Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
1.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.61mi
Distance
6h 58m 15s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
collinsm22 31 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Wasson Peak

Fri, 31 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
1.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.45mi
Distance
5h 39m 19s
Duration
Fri, 31 Mar 17
 
collinsm22 31 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Madera Canyon

Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
1.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54mi
Distance
5h 14m 26s
Duration
Tue, 28 Mar 17
 
collinsm22 4 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
1.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.63mi
Distance
4h 18m 40s
Duration
Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
collinsm22 39 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Denali

Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
1.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.56mi
Distance
4h 3m 8s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
collinsm22 49 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Orienteering

Sun, 30 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
4.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.29mi
Distance
3h 52m 56s
Duration
Sun, 30 Aug 15
 
collinsm22 6 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 13 May 19
 
Max Speed
8.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.49mi
Distance
3h 32m 5s
Duration
Mon, 13 May 19
 
collinsm22 25 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
4.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.32mi
Distance
3h 21m 30s
Duration
Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
collinsm22 74 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 25 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.00mi
Distance
3h 17m 34s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jul 13
 
collinsm22 41 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 May 16
 
Max Speed
1.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.20mi
Distance
3h 14m 28s
Duration
Sat, 28 May 16
 
collinsm22 106 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 22 Oct 10
 
Max Speed
4.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.80mi
Distance
3h 6m 28s
Duration
Fri, 22 Oct 10
 
collinsm22 6 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 10 May 19
 
Max Speed
2.68mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.02mi
Distance
2h 59m 24s
Duration
Fri, 10 May 19
 
collinsm22 53 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Orienteering

Location:

Are Crown

Sat, 9 May 15
 
Max Speed
1.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.87mi
Distance
2h 56m 37s
Duration
Sat, 9 May 15
 
collinsm22 37 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 27 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
3.53mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.12mi
Distance
2h 52m 6s
Duration
Tue, 27 Sep 16
 
collinsm22 39 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Seward

Tue, 26 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
1.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.69mi
Distance
2h 44m 49s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jul 16
 
collinsm22 53 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Orienteering

Location:

Are Crown

Sat, 16 May 15
 
Max Speed
1.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.28mi
Distance
2h 37m 0s
Duration
Sat, 16 May 15
 
collinsm22 40 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Sun, 29 May 16
 
Max Speed
2.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.00mi
Distance
2h 35m 22s
Duration
Sun, 29 May 16
 
collinsm22 20 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

yoga

Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
1.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.21mi
Distance
2h 29m 3s
Duration
Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
collinsm22 42 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
4.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.57mi
Distance
2h 25m 15s
Duration
Mon, 25 Apr 16
 
collinsm22 27 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
4.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.03mi
Distance
2h 24m 40s
Duration
Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Next Page