Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

collinsm22 38 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Flying

Location:

Bear Camp

Fri, 29 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
76.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
95.19mi
Distance
1h 14m 35s
Duration
Fri, 29 Jul 16
 
collinsm22 5 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 13 May 19
 
Max Speed
8.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.49mi
Distance
3h 32m 5s
Duration
Mon, 13 May 19
 
collinsm22 57 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Sailing

Location:

Kaikoura

Sat, 3 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
10.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.16mi
Distance
2h 5m 21s
Duration
Sat, 3 Jan 15
 
collinsm22 49 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Orienteering

Sun, 30 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
4.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.29mi
Distance
3h 52m 56s
Duration
Sun, 30 Aug 15
 
collinsm22 68 months ago Views: 66 Likes: 0
3:12:25 PM
Mon, 27 Jan 14
 
10.30mph
Max Speed
7.84mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
17.56mi
Distance
2h 14m 26s
Duration
12:57:58 PM
Mon, 27 Jan 14
 
collinsm22 25 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
4.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.32mi
Distance
3h 21m 30s
Duration
Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
collinsm22 74 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 25 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.00mi
Distance
3h 17m 34s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jul 13
 
collinsm22 106 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 22 Oct 10
 
Max Speed
4.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.80mi
Distance
3h 6m 28s
Duration
Fri, 22 Oct 10
 
collinsm22 41 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
4.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.57mi
Distance
2h 25m 15s
Duration
Mon, 25 Apr 16
 
collinsm22 63 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 24 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
5.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.49mi
Distance
2h 1m 1s
Duration
Tue, 24 Jun 14
 
collinsm22 35 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
5.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.04mi
Distance
2h 4m 27s
Duration
Fri, 18 Nov 16
 
collinsm22 27 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
4.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.03mi
Distance
2h 24m 40s
Duration
Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
collinsm22 51 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 27 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
4.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.69mi
Distance
2h 10m 55s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jun 15
 
collinsm22 39 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sat, 2 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
5.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.61mi
Distance
1h 59m 20s
Duration
Sat, 2 Jul 16
 
collinsm22 27 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Palos

Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
7.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.58mi
Distance
1h 30m 24s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
collinsm22 60 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
5.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.26mi
Distance
2h 1m 7s
Duration
Tue, 9 Sep 14
 
collinsm22 36 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 27 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
3.53mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.12mi
Distance
2h 52m 6s
Duration
Tue, 27 Sep 16
 
collinsm22 39 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Tue, 5 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
4.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.81mi
Distance
2h 18m 42s
Duration
Tue, 5 Jul 16
 
collinsm22 57 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bealey

Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
1.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.61mi
Distance
6h 58m 15s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
collinsm22 39 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Saskatoon

Sun, 17 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
5.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.00mi
Distance
1h 44m 46s
Duration
Sun, 17 Jul 16
 
Next Page