Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cjc99 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 13 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
13.07mi
Distance
6h 40m 35s
Duration
Fri, 13 Sep 19
 
cjc99 47 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
15.00mi
Distance
5h 9m 27s
Duration
Tue, 15 Sep 15
 
cjc99 47 months ago Views: 43 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 16 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
12.30mi
Distance
5h 49m 9s
Duration
Wed, 16 Sep 15
 
cjc99 47 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 17 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
12.67mi
Distance
4h 40m 17s
Duration
Thu, 17 Sep 15
 
cjc99 47 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
2.68mi
Distance
1h 7m 28s
Duration
Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
cjc99 47 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 23 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
10.25mi
Distance
2h 10m 22s
Duration
Wed, 23 Sep 15
 
cjc99 50 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 19 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
0.92mi
Distance
17m 31s
Duration
Fri, 19 Jun 15
 
cjc99 49 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 8 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
2.77mi
Distance
1h 2m 10s
Duration
Wed, 8 Jul 15
 
cjc99 44 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 13 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
35.51mi
Distance
6h 8m 25s
Duration
Sun, 13 Dec 15
 
cjc99 49 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 9 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
9.70mi
Distance
3h 36m 23s
Duration
Thu, 9 Jul 15
 
cjc99 51 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 17 May 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
7.04mi
Distance
5h 23m 41s
Duration
Sun, 17 May 15
 
cjc99 51 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 16 May 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
7.74mi
Distance
4h 40m 41s
Duration
Sat, 16 May 15
 
cjc99 52 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 5 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
7.56mi
Distance
3h 47m 2s
Duration
Sun, 5 Apr 15
 
cjc99 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
5.72mi
Distance
2h 26m 3s
Duration
Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
cjc99 53 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
8.33mi
Distance
2h 20m 9s
Duration
Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
cjc99 53 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
7.65mi
Distance
2h 29m 55s
Duration
Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
cjc99 53 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
11.08mi
Distance
3h 56m 2s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
cjc99 52 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 11 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
4.89mi
Distance
2h 3m 33s
Duration
Sat, 11 Apr 15
 
cjc99 52 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 18 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.48mi
Distance
1h 29m 41s
Duration
Sat, 18 Apr 15
 
cjc99 51 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
7.67mi
Distance
2h 11m 8s
Duration
Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
Next Page