Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cjc99 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 6 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.40mi
Distance
7h 17m 53s
Duration
Wed, 6 Feb 19
 
cjc99 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Tue, 5 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
48.06mi
Distance
6h 49m 19s
Duration
Tue, 5 Feb 19
 
cjc99 8 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Mon, 4 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.50mi
Distance
4h 45m 43s
Duration
Mon, 4 Feb 19
 
cjc99 33 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 14 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.68mi
Distance
4h 54m 6s
Duration
Wed, 14 Dec 16
 
cjc99 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
49.76mi
Distance
7h 33m 59s
Duration
Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
cjc99 43 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 29 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
8.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.67mi
Distance
7h 17m 15s
Duration
Fri, 29 Jan 16
 
cjc99 44 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
6.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
48.09mi
Distance
7h 3m 13s
Duration
Mon, 25 Jan 16
 
cjc99 44 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 28 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
8.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.96mi
Distance
6h 59m 11s
Duration
Thu, 28 Jan 16
 
cjc99 8 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.65mi
Distance
6h 52m 13s
Duration
Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
cjc99 32 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 2 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
7.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
58.26mi
Distance
7h 31m 43s
Duration
Thu, 2 Feb 17
 
cjc99 44 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
5.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.34mi
Distance
6h 50m 0s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
cjc99 32 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
7.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.70mi
Distance
2h 56m 5s
Duration
Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
cjc99 48 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 23 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
4.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.25mi
Distance
2h 10m 22s
Duration
Wed, 23 Sep 15
 
cjc99 32 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Tue, 31 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
6.27mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.54mi
Distance
6h 56m 23s
Duration
Tue, 31 Jan 17
 
cjc99 44 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
6.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.03mi
Distance
6h 45m 34s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
cjc99 32 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 3 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
4.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.95mi
Distance
6h 24m 48s
Duration
Fri, 3 Feb 17
 
cjc99 20 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.61mi
Distance
6h 47m 55s
Duration
Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
cjc99 33 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 16 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.36mi
Distance
5h 50m 20s
Duration
Fri, 16 Dec 16
 
cjc99 32 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
6.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.68mi
Distance
2h 55m 42s
Duration
Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
cjc99 33 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 15 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
5.81mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.50mi
Distance
5h 56m 4s
Duration
Thu, 15 Dec 16
 
Next Page