Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cjc99 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 31 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
7.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.55mi
Distance
4h 1m 29s
Duration
Fri, 31 Jan 20
 
cjc99 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
5.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.33mi
Distance
7h 36m 17s
Duration
Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
cjc99 5 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Tue, 28 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
4.14mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.96mi
Distance
3h 22m 36s
Duration
Tue, 28 Jan 20
 
cjc99 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Mon, 27 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
7.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.17mi
Distance
6h 57m 47s
Duration
Mon, 27 Jan 20
 
cjc99 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 26 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.43mi
Distance
6h 44m 44s
Duration
Sun, 26 Jan 20
 
cjc99 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 2 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
2.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.51mi
Distance
3h 14m 14s
Duration
Sat, 2 Nov 19
 
cjc99 8 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 28 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
2.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.53mi
Distance
1h 33m 0s
Duration
Sat, 28 Sep 19
 
cjc99 9 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 13 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
1.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.07mi
Distance
6h 40m 35s
Duration
Fri, 13 Sep 19
 
cjc99 9 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
2.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72mi
Distance
2h 26m 3s
Duration
Thu, 12 Sep 19
 
cjc99 10 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
3.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.31mi
Distance
1h 5m 31s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
cjc99 11 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 9 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.44mi
Distance
6h 7m 49s
Duration
Tue, 9 Jul 19
 
cjc99 11 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.09mi
Distance
5h 27m 21s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
cjc99 11 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.39mi
Distance
7h 15m 41s
Duration
Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
cjc99 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
2.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.91mi
Distance
4h 11m 21s
Duration
Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
cjc99 12 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 27 May 19
 
Max Speed
1.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.59mi
Distance
5h 3m 39s
Duration
Mon, 27 May 19
 
cjc99 12 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
2.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.87mi
Distance
4h 11m 35s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
cjc99 13 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 25 May 19
 
Max Speed
2.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.55mi
Distance
5h 59m 2s
Duration
Sat, 25 May 19
 
cjc99 16 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.65mi
Distance
6h 52m 13s
Duration
Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
cjc99 16 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
49.76mi
Distance
7h 33m 59s
Duration
Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
cjc99 16 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 6 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.40mi
Distance
7h 17m 53s
Duration
Wed, 6 Feb 19
 
Next Page