Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

chris2evan 45 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 29 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
7.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.24mi
Distance
17m 23s
Duration
Fri, 29 Jan 16
 
chris2evan 45 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
7.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.51mi
Distance
19m 43s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jan 16
 
chris2evan 46 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27mi
Distance
17m 42s
Duration
Fri, 18 Dec 15
 
chris2evan 46 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.59mi
Distance
21m 1s
Duration
Mon, 14 Dec 15
 
chris2evan 47 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 10 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.80mi
Distance
23m 23s
Duration
Thu, 10 Dec 15
 
chris2evan 47 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 9 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.76mi
Distance
22m 54s
Duration
Wed, 9 Dec 15
 
chris2evan 47 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
6.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.25mi
Distance
20m 7s
Duration
Mon, 30 Nov 15
 
chris2evan 47 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 26 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
6.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.29mi
Distance
19m 53s
Duration
Thu, 26 Nov 15
 
chris2evan 56 months ago Views: 91 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
7.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.21mi
Distance
18m 44s
Duration
Sun, 8 Feb 15
 
chris2evan 58 months ago Views: 238 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 6 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
7.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.26mi
Distance
17m 58s
Duration
Tue, 6 Jan 15
 
chris2evan 58 months ago Views: 215 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
7.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.83mi
Distance
22m 41s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jan 15
 
chris2evan 58 months ago Views: 227 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 31 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
7.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.24mi
Distance
18m 19s
Duration
Wed, 31 Dec 14
 
chris2evan 58 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
7.77mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.29mi
Distance
17m 41s
Duration
Tue, 16 Dec 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 3 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
7.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.69mi
Distance
20m 33s
Duration
Wed, 3 Dec 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 2 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
7.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.70mi
Distance
21m 13s
Duration
Tue, 2 Dec 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 26 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
7.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.73mi
Distance
21m 30s
Duration
Wed, 26 Nov 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
7.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.64mi
Distance
28m 54s
Duration
Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
7.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.71mi
Distance
22m 30s
Duration
Wed, 19 Nov 14
 
chris2evan 59 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 18 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
6.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.56mi
Distance
31m 6s
Duration
Tue, 18 Nov 14
 
chris2evan 60 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
7.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.75mi
Distance
39m 26s
Duration
Mon, 27 Oct 14
 
Next Page