Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ccgent 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 27 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
6.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.24mi
Distance
1h 34m 27s
Duration
Sun, 27 Aug 17
 
ccgent 20 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 16 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
6.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.02mi
Distance
57m 4s
Duration
Wed, 16 Aug 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 6 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
6.45mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.44mi
Distance
1h 27m 52s
Duration
Sun, 6 Aug 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 3 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
6.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.93mi
Distance
36m 40s
Duration
Thu, 3 Aug 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 31 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
5.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03mi
Distance
31m 5s
Duration
Mon, 31 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.05mi
Distance
1h 11m 0s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
14.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.70mi
Distance
1h 35m 19s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 26 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.84mi
Distance
45m 34s
Duration
Wed, 26 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 23 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.08mi
Distance
1h 6m 56s
Duration
Sun, 23 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 21 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.59mi
Distance
45m 39s
Duration
Fri, 21 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.52mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.99mi
Distance
36m 40s
Duration
Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 18 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.75mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.33mi
Distance
29m 39s
Duration
Tue, 18 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.87mi
Distance
16m 57s
Duration
Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03mi
Distance
17m 53s
Duration
Mon, 17 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 15 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.68mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08mi
Distance
54m 39s
Duration
Sat, 15 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 14 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.05mi
Distance
36m 18s
Duration
Fri, 14 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 12 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.60mi
Distance
40m 15s
Duration
Wed, 12 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.51mi
Distance
30m 50s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jul 17
 
ccgent 21 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 10 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
14.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.01mi
Distance
1h 12m 25s
Duration
Mon, 10 Jul 17
 
ccgent 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 7 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.96mi
Distance
35m 38s
Duration
Fri, 7 Jul 17
 
Next Page