Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cbaker 2 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 14 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
3.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.59mi
Distance
1h 8m 10s
Duration
Mon, 14 Jan 19
 
cbaker 3 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 13 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.64mi
Distance
1h 14m 42s
Duration
Sun, 13 Jan 19
 
cbaker 6 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 10 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.15mi
Distance
53m 50s
Duration
Thu, 10 Jan 19
 
cbaker 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 7 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
3.22mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.59mi
Distance
1h 7m 0s
Duration
Mon, 7 Jan 19
 
cbaker 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 6 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.90mi
Distance
44m 30s
Duration
Sun, 6 Jan 19
 
cbaker 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
3.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.69mi
Distance
1h 13m 28s
Duration
Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
cbaker 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
2.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.78mi
Distance
39m 0s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
cbaker 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.47mi
Distance
36m 20s
Duration
Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
cbaker 4 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 18 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.65mi
Distance
40m 50s
Duration
Tue, 18 Dec 18
 
cbaker 4 weeks ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 17 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.52mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.46mi
Distance
34m 50s
Duration
Mon, 17 Dec 18
 
cbaker 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 24 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
2.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.14mi
Distance
53m 51s
Duration
Sat, 24 Nov 18
 
cbaker 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
2.60mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.12mi
Distance
48m 50s
Duration
Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
cbaker 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 18 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.65mi
Distance
1h 3m 40s
Duration
Sat, 18 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.68mi
Distance
1h 8m 50s
Duration
Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.15mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.30mi
Distance
36m 21s
Duration
Sun, 12 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 7 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.59mi
Distance
1h 15m 10s
Duration
Tue, 7 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.61mi
Distance
1h 14m 21s
Duration
Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.77mi
Distance
1h 19m 0s
Duration
Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
0.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.7m
Distance
3m 20s
Duration
Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
cbaker 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 4 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.19mi
Distance
57m 40s
Duration
Sat, 4 Aug 18
 
Next Page