Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

caspegas 73 months ago Views: 57 Likes: 1
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 17 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
18.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
79.56km
Distance
4h 22m 2s
Duration
Sun, 17 Nov 13
 
caspegas 76 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 15 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
17.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.83km
Distance
3h 9m 44s
Duration
Thu, 15 Aug 13
 
caspegas 77 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 7 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
22.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.06km
Distance
1h 8m 4s
Duration
Wed, 7 Aug 13
 
caspegas 77 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Wed, 17 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
18.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.37km
Distance
2h 13m 15s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jul 13
 
caspegas 77 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 15 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
14.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.85km
Distance
2h 48m 45s
Duration
Mon, 15 Jul 13
 
caspegas 77 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 13 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
14.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
68.84km
Distance
4h 41m 50s
Duration
Sat, 13 Jul 13
 
caspegas 79 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 25 May 13
 
Max Speed
21.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
77.27km
Distance
3h 40m 24s
Duration
Sat, 25 May 13
 
caspegas 79 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 23 May 13
 
Max Speed
18.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.35km
Distance
2h 5m 0s
Duration
Thu, 23 May 13
 
caspegas 79 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 14 May 13
 
Max Speed
19.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.01km
Distance
1h 21m 41s
Duration
Tue, 14 May 13
 
caspegas 79 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 10 May 13
 
Max Speed
19.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.34km
Distance
1h 50m 6s
Duration
Fri, 10 May 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 7 May 13
 
Max Speed
22.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.48km
Distance
1h 36m 16s
Duration
Tue, 7 May 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 5 May 13
 
Max Speed
18.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.23km
Distance
1h 43m 21s
Duration
Sun, 5 May 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 58 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

mountain

Event:

Training

Sat, 4 May 13
 
Max Speed
12.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
102.6km
Distance
8h 4m 22s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 1 May 13
 
Max Speed
24.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
88.99km
Distance
3h 37m 43s
Duration
Wed, 1 May 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

x

Sun, 28 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
20.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
116.7km
Distance
5h 41m 7s
Duration
Sun, 28 Apr 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 134 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

mountain

Event:

training

Thu, 25 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
18.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.20km
Distance
2h 1m 50s
Duration
Thu, 25 Apr 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 145 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

x

Event:

Training

Wed, 24 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
20.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.23km
Distance
2h 24m 14s
Duration
Wed, 24 Apr 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 22 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
23.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.98km
Distance
1h 32m 30s
Duration
Mon, 22 Apr 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

mountain

Event:

training

Sun, 21 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
12.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.32km
Distance
4h 39m 41s
Duration
Sun, 21 Apr 13
 
caspegas 80 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

mountain

Event:

Training

Thu, 18 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
17.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.09km
Distance
1h 10m 44s
Duration
Thu, 18 Apr 13
 
Next Page