Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cashir 2 days ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Thu, 26 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
10.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.71km
Distance
22m 5s
Duration
Thu, 26 Mar 20
 
cashir 5 days ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Mon, 23 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
10.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.70km
Distance
15m 47s
Duration
Mon, 23 Mar 20
 
cashir 21 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.26km
Distance
9m 10s
Duration
Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
cashir 23 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Sat, 14 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
9.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.93km
Distance
18m 1s
Duration
Sat, 14 Apr 18
 
cashir 23 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Mon, 9 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
9.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.16km
Distance
14m 10s
Duration
Mon, 9 Apr 18
 
cashir 23 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Wed, 4 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
9.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.10km
Distance
13m 40s
Duration
Wed, 4 Apr 18
 
cashir 23 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

normal

Tue, 3 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
9.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.72km
Distance
10m 50s
Duration
Tue, 3 Apr 18
 
cashir 24 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

norm

Wed, 14 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
9.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.94km
Distance
12m 40s
Duration
Wed, 14 Mar 18
 
cashir 24 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

norm

Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
8.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.47km
Distance
10m 10s
Duration
Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
cashir 24 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

norm

Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
10.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.10km
Distance
16m 58s
Duration
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
cashir 30 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

obichniy beg

Tue, 5 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.40km
Distance
18m 41s
Duration
Tue, 5 Sep 17
 
cashir 30 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Azada 7 raz

Mon, 14 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
11.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.01km
Distance
32m 3s
Duration
Mon, 14 Aug 17
 
cashir 31 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

10day bez bega

Thu, 3 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
10.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12km
Distance
28m 20s
Duration
Thu, 3 Aug 17
 
cashir 31 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

ne buhayu

Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.12km
Distance
22m 55s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jul 17
 
cashir 31 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

vo vremya lecheniya2

Tue, 25 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.39km
Distance
31m 9s
Duration
Tue, 25 Jul 17
 
cashir 31 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

vo vremya lecheniya

Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.52km
Distance
26m 51s
Duration
Thu, 20 Jul 17
 
cashir 31 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

1

Wed, 19 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
29m 20s
Duration
Wed, 19 Jul 17
 
cashir 32 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

progulka na velo

Mon, 26 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
16.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.58km
Distance
56m 24s
Duration
Mon, 26 Jun 17
 
cashir 32 months ago Views: 57 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

progulka na velo

Thu, 22 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
15.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.35km
Distance
1h 4m 1s
Duration
Thu, 22 Jun 17
 
cashir 46 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
10.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.11km
Distance
12m 30s
Duration
Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
Next Page