Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

cabra 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
8.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.60km
Distance
55m 47s
Duration
Mon, 18 Nov 19
 
cabra 42 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 29 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.60km
Distance
1h 1m 54s
Duration
Mon, 29 Aug 16
 
cabra 35 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 5 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
9.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.11km
Distance
59m 8s
Duration
Wed, 5 Apr 17
 
cabra 36 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 20 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
8.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.46km
Distance
58m 5s
Duration
Mon, 20 Feb 17
 
cabra 4 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 13 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
7.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.49km
Distance
52m 2s
Duration
Wed, 13 Nov 19
 
cabra 35 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.61km
Distance
56m 12s
Duration
Wed, 15 Mar 17
 
cabra 42 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 24 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
7.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.25km
Distance
1h 2m 6s
Duration
Wed, 24 Aug 16
 
cabra 9 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 28 May 19
 
Max Speed
9.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.94km
Distance
52m 11s
Duration
Tue, 28 May 19
 
cabra 10 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
8.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.34km
Distance
50m 50s
Duration
Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
cabra 42 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 26 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.20km
Distance
1h 0m 32s
Duration
Fri, 26 Aug 16
 
cabra 35 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.87km
Distance
57m 33s
Duration
Wed, 29 Mar 17
 
cabra 35 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.03km
Distance
57m 49s
Duration
Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
cabra 10 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 24 May 19
 
Max Speed
9.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.21km
Distance
46m 12s
Duration
Fri, 24 May 19
 
cabra 42 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 17 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
7.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.29km
Distance
1h 2m 18s
Duration
Wed, 17 Aug 16
 
cabra 35 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
9.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.55km
Distance
55m 49s
Duration
Wed, 22 Mar 17
 
cabra 11 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
8.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.28km
Distance
51m 42s
Duration
Tue, 16 Apr 19
 
cabra 10 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
8.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.96km
Distance
54m 34s
Duration
Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
cabra 10 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 21 May 19
 
Max Speed
9.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.72km
Distance
1h 3m 50s
Duration
Tue, 21 May 19
 
cabra 17 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 2 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
6.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.19km
Distance
37m 2s
Duration
Tue, 2 Oct 18
 
cabra 42 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 22 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
7.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.61km
Distance
1h 5m 5s
Duration
Mon, 22 Aug 16
 
Next Page