Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

billmac3 10 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 14 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
3.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.93mi
Distance
1h 37m 35s
Duration
Fri, 14 Dec 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 11 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.17mi
Distance
1h 54m 26s
Duration
Tue, 11 Dec 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 10 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
11.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.17mi
Distance
2h 21m 54s
Duration
Mon, 10 Dec 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.28mi
Distance
1h 33m 5s
Duration
Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 5 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00mi
Distance
1h 48m 36s
Duration
Wed, 5 Dec 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.66mi
Distance
1h 11m 45s
Duration
Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 26 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.80mi
Distance
1h 35m 56s
Duration
Mon, 26 Nov 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Golf

Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
1.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.98mi
Distance
4h 45m 11s
Duration
Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.18mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.62mi
Distance
1h 27m 3s
Duration
Mon, 19 Nov 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00mi
Distance
1h 37m 26s
Duration
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
billmac3 11 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.60mi
Distance
1h 24m 50s
Duration
Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00mi
Distance
1h 29m 44s
Duration
Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Golf

Sat, 3 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
3.52mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.04mi
Distance
5h 7m 7s
Duration
Sat, 3 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Golf

Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
1.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.55mi
Distance
4h 44m 8s
Duration
Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.14mi
Distance
2h 4m 19s
Duration
Fri, 2 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Thu, 1 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
4.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.11mi
Distance
1h 56m 9s
Duration
Thu, 1 Nov 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
2.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.89mi
Distance
2h 18m 25s
Duration
Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Golf

Fri, 26 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
1.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.53mi
Distance
5h 0m 23s
Duration
Fri, 26 Oct 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
3.21mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.58mi
Distance
1h 25m 38s
Duration
Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
billmac3 12 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 22 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
3.30mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.55mi
Distance
1h 22m 52s
Duration
Mon, 22 Oct 18
 
Next Page