Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

bievgleb 48 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 8 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
7.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.91km
Distance
47m 46s
Duration
Tue, 8 Dec 15
 
bievgleb 48 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 6 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
8.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.12km
Distance
45m 28s
Duration
Sun, 6 Dec 15
 
bievgleb 48 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Wed, 2 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
9.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.88km
Distance
31m 21s
Duration
Wed, 2 Dec 15
 
bievgleb 48 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 2 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
9.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.88km
Distance
31m 21s
Duration
Wed, 2 Dec 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
43m 12s
Duration
Wed, 25 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 22 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
6.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16km
Distance
46m 30s
Duration
Sun, 22 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 17 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16km
Distance
42m 14s
Duration
Tue, 17 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
6.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.18km
Distance
44m 37s
Duration
Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.34km
Distance
45m 3s
Duration
Sat, 14 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.23km
Distance
41m 23s
Duration
Thu, 12 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.22km
Distance
42m 10s
Duration
Tue, 10 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 7 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
42m 4s
Duration
Sat, 7 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 6 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.29km
Distance
42m 11s
Duration
Fri, 6 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 4 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.36km
Distance
43m 12s
Duration
Wed, 4 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 49 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 3 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
7.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
41m 45s
Duration
Tue, 3 Nov 15
 
bievgleb 83 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

rider

Event:

16.12.12

7:21:45 PM
Sun, 16 Dec 12
 
9.13kph
Max Speed
1.09kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
1.50km
Distance
1h 22m 29s
Duration
5:59:16 PM
Sun, 16 Dec 12