Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

basepro 31 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 5 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
7.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.82mi
Distance
23m 32s
Duration
Sat, 5 Nov 16
 
basepro 40 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Tue, 9 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
7.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
0.74mi
Distance
6m 18s
Duration
Tue, 9 Feb 16
 
basepro 43 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Sun, 8 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
0.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.96mi
Distance
6h 3m 2s
Duration
Sun, 8 Nov 15
 
basepro 64 months ago Views: 100 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Tue, 28 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
8.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.31mi
Distance
5h 0m 30s
Duration
Tue, 28 Jan 14
 
basepro 64 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Sun, 19 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
2.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.58mi
Distance
1h 58m 45s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jan 14
 
basepro 67 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Thu, 31 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
6.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.52mi
Distance
1h 49m 16s
Duration
Thu, 31 Oct 13
 
basepro 67 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 16 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
1.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.98mi
Distance
3h 54m 52s
Duration
Wed, 16 Oct 13
 
basepro 68 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Tue, 8 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
7.14mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.53mi
Distance
2h 18m 58s
Duration
Tue, 8 Oct 13
 
basepro 68 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
7.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.37mi
Distance
1h 32m 32s
Duration
Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
basepro 68 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
7.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.37mi
Distance
1h 32m 32s
Duration
Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
basepro 69 months ago Views: 44 Likes: 0
Category:

Longboarding

Sat, 7 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
9.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.96mi
Distance
2h 5m 5s
Duration
Sat, 7 Sep 13
 
basepro 69 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Tue, 3 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
4.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.57mi
Distance
2h 10m 20s
Duration
Tue, 3 Sep 13
 
basepro 70 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Mon, 29 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.31mi
Distance
2h 21m 14s
Duration
Mon, 29 Jul 13
 
basepro 70 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 28 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
2.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.78mi
Distance
2h 42m 59s
Duration
Sun, 28 Jul 13
 
basepro 87 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Location:

dgParis

Thu, 16 Feb 12
 
Max Speed
7.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.99mi
Distance
2h 6m 35s
Duration
Thu, 16 Feb 12
 
basepro 88 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Location:

double knob

Fri, 27 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
1.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.74mi
Distance
2h 35m 35s
Duration
Fri, 27 Jan 12
 
basepro 88 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Location:

1.6

Fri, 6 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
5.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.56mi
Distance
1h 54m 56s
Duration
Fri, 6 Jan 12
 
basepro 88 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowboarding

Location:

ts

Tue, 3 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
3.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.76mi
Distance
1h 42m 13s
Duration
Tue, 3 Jan 12
 
basepro 89 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

ts

Tue, 27 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
0.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.0m
Distance
1m 36s
Duration
Tue, 27 Dec 11
 
basepro 89 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 24 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
2.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28mi
Distance
1h 59m 52s
Duration
Sat, 24 Dec 11
 
Next Page