Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

bardix 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
7.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.63km
Distance
46m 23s
Duration
Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
bardix 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
7.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.01km
Distance
1h 25m 16s
Duration
Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
bardix 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 29 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.41km
Distance
37m 51s
Duration
Wed, 29 May 19
 
bardix 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 24 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.10km
Distance
36m 8s
Duration
Fri, 24 May 19
 
bardix 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
1.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.20km
Distance
4h 39m 27s
Duration
Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
13.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.87km
Distance
1h 46m 53s
Duration
Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
7.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.97km
Distance
33m 9s
Duration
Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.92km
Distance
58m 10s
Duration
Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 8 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
8.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
49m 57s
Duration
Mon, 8 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 1 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.87km
Distance
1h 32m 11s
Duration
Mon, 1 Apr 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 27 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
6.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.91km
Distance
1h 15m 22s
Duration
Wed, 27 Mar 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 26 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
7.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.97km
Distance
59m 21s
Duration
Tue, 26 Mar 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 25 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
5.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02km
Distance
1h 10m 19s
Duration
Mon, 25 Mar 19
 
bardix 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
6.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.74km
Distance
1h 7m 20s
Duration
Sat, 23 Mar 19
 
bardix 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 20 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
6.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.84km
Distance
53m 20s
Duration
Wed, 20 Feb 19
 
bardix 6 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
6.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.33km
Distance
1h 50m 38s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
bardix 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 23 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
2.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.91km
Distance
3h 41m 46s
Duration
Sun, 23 Dec 18
 
bardix 10 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Gallarate

Mon, 8 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
6.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.81km
Distance
1h 32m 48s
Duration
Mon, 8 Oct 18
 
bardix 10 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Gallarate

Sat, 29 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
0.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
370.4m
Distance
22m 49s
Duration
Sat, 29 Sep 18
 
bardix 11 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Gallarate

Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.93km
Distance
48m 49s
Duration
Sat, 1 Sep 18
 
Next Page