Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

badlands 3 days ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Thu, 4 Jun 20
 
Max Speed
11.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.13km
Distance
30m 47s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jun 20
 
badlands 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Sun, 31 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.08km
Distance
40m 27s
Duration
Sun, 31 May 20
 
badlands 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Thu, 28 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.05km
Distance
37m 45s
Duration
Thu, 28 May 20
 
badlands 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Wed, 27 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01km
Distance
36m 14s
Duration
Wed, 27 May 20
 
badlands 2 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Sun, 24 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.02km
Distance
1h 1m 49s
Duration
Sun, 24 May 20
 
badlands 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Cuestas Lober

Fri, 22 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.19km
Distance
36m 42s
Duration
Fri, 22 May 20
 
badlands 2 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Wed, 20 May 20
 
Max Speed
12.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01km
Distance
33m 17s
Duration
Wed, 20 May 20
 
badlands 2 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Mon, 18 May 20
 
Max Speed
10.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.64km
Distance
30m 48s
Duration
Mon, 18 May 20
 
badlands 3 weeks ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Sun, 17 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.04km
Distance
49m 11s
Duration
Sun, 17 May 20
 
badlands 3 weeks ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Thu, 14 May 20
 
Max Speed
12.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08km
Distance
29m 56s
Duration
Thu, 14 May 20
 
badlands 3 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Wed, 13 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.85km
Distance
24m 9s
Duration
Wed, 13 May 20
 
badlands 3 weeks ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Cuestas Lober

Mon, 11 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.20km
Distance
38m 20s
Duration
Mon, 11 May 20
 
badlands 4 weeks ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Sat, 9 May 20
 
Max Speed
12.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.05km
Distance
29m 6s
Duration
Sat, 9 May 20
 
badlands 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Thu, 7 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.05km
Distance
30m 50s
Duration
Thu, 7 May 20
 
badlands 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 5 May 20
 
Max Speed
10.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.05km
Distance
33m 46s
Duration
Tue, 5 May 20
 
badlands 1 month ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Rambla Fonelas

Sun, 3 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00km
Distance
26m 50s
Duration
Sun, 3 May 20
 
badlands 1 month ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 2 May 20
 
Max Speed
7.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.90km
Distance
21m 52s
Duration
Sat, 2 May 20
 
badlands 1 month ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 23 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
11.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.99km
Distance
25m 49s
Duration
Thu, 23 Apr 20
 
badlands 34 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Pto. La Ragua

Event:

poco a poco

Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
11.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.07km
Distance
1h 31m 41s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jul 17
 
badlands 44 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Por Jerez

Event:

con mi Angelillo

Sat, 13 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
8.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.30km
Distance
1h 34m 6s
Duration
Sat, 13 Aug 16
 
Next Page