Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

atbergset 18 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

lovst

Fri, 18 May 18
 
Max Speed
2.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.06km
Distance
1h 24m 0s
Duration
Fri, 18 May 18
 
atbergset 19 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

bortelid

Mon, 2 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
11.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.56km
Distance
1h 22m 42s
Duration
Mon, 2 Apr 18
 
atbergset 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

bortelid

Sat, 31 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
11.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.57km
Distance
1h 22m 28s
Duration
Sat, 31 Mar 18
 
atbergset 20 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

bortelid

Fri, 30 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
3.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.86km
Distance
4h 16m 52s
Duration
Fri, 30 Mar 18
 
atbergset 29 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

toppdalsf

Sun, 18 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
21.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.84km
Distance
1h 19m 25s
Duration
Sun, 18 Jun 17
 
atbergset 29 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

ruben

Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
5.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.93km
Distance
29m 53s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
atbergset 29 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

santorini

Wed, 31 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.60km
Distance
2h 3m 11s
Duration
Wed, 31 May 17
 
atbergset 29 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

santorini

Tue, 30 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.00km
Distance
1h 58m 58s
Duration
Tue, 30 May 17
 
atbergset 29 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

santorini

Sun, 28 May 17
 
Max Speed
3.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.91km
Distance
1h 1m 23s
Duration
Sun, 28 May 17
 
atbergset 30 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

vb

Mon, 1 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.78km
Distance
1h 51m 5s
Duration
Mon, 1 May 17
 
atbergset 31 months ago Views: 142 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

jeger

Thu, 6 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
55.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.56km
Distance
39m 19s
Duration
Thu, 6 Apr 17
 
atbergset 31 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

haanes

Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
5.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.85km
Distance
3h 33m 35s
Duration
Mon, 27 Mar 17
 
atbergset 33 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

bortelid

Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
7.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.14km
Distance
2h 1m 31s
Duration
Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
atbergset 37 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

bortelid

Sat, 8 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
5.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.80km
Distance
1h 29m 3s
Duration
Sat, 8 Oct 16
 
atbergset 37 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

bortelid

Fri, 7 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
3.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.37km
Distance
1h 43m 19s
Duration
Fri, 7 Oct 16
 
atbergset 37 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

bortelid

Sun, 2 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
3.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.23km
Distance
1h 36m 56s
Duration
Sun, 2 Oct 16
 
atbergset 37 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

haanes somlauvaasen

Sat, 24 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
10.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.52km
Distance
1h 37m 25s
Duration
Sat, 24 Sep 16
 
atbergset 41 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

jegersberg

Tue, 14 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
6.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.18km
Distance
1h 8m 50s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jun 16
 
atbergset 41 months ago Views: 59 Likes: 0
Category:

General

Location:

Haanes

Fri, 3 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
11.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.58km
Distance
2h 31m 33s
Duration
Fri, 3 Jun 16
 
atbergset 43 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

alefjer

Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
19.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.36km
Distance
2h 25m 2s
Duration
Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
Next Page