Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ansangho 3 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 28 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
4.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.71km
Distance
1h 26m 3s
Duration
Mon, 28 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
14.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.26km
Distance
1h 27m 26s
Duration
Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
7.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.23km
Distance
2h 1m 56s
Duration
Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
13.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.89km
Distance
31m 28s
Duration
Thu, 24 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 23 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
14.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.90km
Distance
27m 53s
Duration
Wed, 23 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 22 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
4.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.86km
Distance
39m 59s
Duration
Tue, 22 Oct 19
 
ansangho 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 22 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
19.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.93km
Distance
56m 15s
Duration
Tue, 22 Oct 19
 
ansangho 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 18 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
13.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.83km
Distance
1h 22m 30s
Duration
Wed, 18 Sep 19
 
ansangho 5 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 27 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
16.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.87km
Distance
1h 28m 14s
Duration
Tue, 27 Aug 19
 
ansangho 6 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 9 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
4.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.76km
Distance
23m 41s
Duration
Fri, 9 Aug 19
 
ansangho 6 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 7 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
16.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.96km
Distance
1h 47m 28s
Duration
Wed, 7 Aug 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
4.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.04km
Distance
1h 37m 16s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
19.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.18km
Distance
55m 45s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 16 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
18.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.90km
Distance
57m 31s
Duration
Tue, 16 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
13.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.15km
Distance
1h 42m 57s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
13.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.51km
Distance
2h 0m 13s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
11.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.32km
Distance
1h 31m 48s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
19.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.76km
Distance
54m 14s
Duration
Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
9.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.29km
Distance
1h 33m 4s
Duration
Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
ansangho 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 20 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
14.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.90km
Distance
1h 53m 41s
Duration
Thu, 20 Jun 19
 
Next Page