Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ansangho 3 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
19.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.76km
Distance
54m 14s
Duration
Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
ansangho 5 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
9.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.29km
Distance
1h 33m 4s
Duration
Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
ansangho 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 20 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
14.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.90km
Distance
1h 53m 41s
Duration
Thu, 20 Jun 19
 
ansangho 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 14 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
7.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.57km
Distance
5h 12m 2s
Duration
Fri, 14 Jun 19
 
ansangho 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
13.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.80km
Distance
2h 2m 40s
Duration
Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
ansangho 2 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
8.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.35km
Distance
57m 35s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
ansangho 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 1 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
14.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.90km
Distance
27m 50s
Duration
Sat, 1 Jun 19
 
ansangho 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 31 May 19
 
Max Speed
19.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.25km
Distance
56m 49s
Duration
Fri, 31 May 19
 
ansangho 4 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 29 May 19
 
Max Speed
11.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.74km
Distance
1h 58m 21s
Duration
Wed, 29 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 15 May 19
 
Max Speed
18.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.47km
Distance
1h 0m 52s
Duration
Wed, 15 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 11 May 19
 
Max Speed
4.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.76km
Distance
34m 35s
Duration
Sat, 11 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 9 May 19
 
Max Speed
9.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.94km
Distance
2h 8m 46s
Duration
Thu, 9 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Fri, 3 May 19
 
Max Speed
4.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.96km
Distance
1h 40m 35s
Duration
Fri, 3 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 1 May 19
 
Max Speed
13.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.66km
Distance
1h 55m 38s
Duration
Wed, 1 May 19
 
ansangho 1 month ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 27 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
13.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.67km
Distance
1h 52m 37s
Duration
Sat, 27 Apr 19
 
ansangho 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
13.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.44km
Distance
1h 29m 32s
Duration
Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
ansangho 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03km
Distance
36m 46s
Duration
Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
ansangho 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 15 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
11.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.66km
Distance
2h 18m 55s
Duration
Mon, 15 Apr 19
 
ansangho 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.28km
Distance
1h 44m 17s
Duration
Sat, 13 Apr 19
 
ansangho 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 11 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
11.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.88km
Distance
2h 24m 28s
Duration
Thu, 11 Apr 19
 
Next Page