Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

annsan71 40 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

9:20:00 AM
Sat, 18 Jun 16
 
30.41kph
Max Speed
30.41kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
300.0km
Distance
9h 52m 0s
Duration
11:28:00 PM
Fri, 17 Jun 16
 
annsan71 28 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

12:08:00 PM
Sat, 17 Jun 17
 
34.75kph
Max Speed
34.75kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
300.0km
Distance
8h 38m 0s
Duration
3:30:00 AM
Sat, 17 Jun 17
 
annsan71 16 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

11:28:00 AM
Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
35.43kph
Max Speed
35.43kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
300.0km
Distance
8h 28m 0s
Duration
3:00:00 AM
Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
annsan71 4 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

3:40:00 AM
Sat, 15 Jun 19
 
39.06kph
Max Speed
39.06kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
306.0km
Distance
7h 50m 0s
Duration
7:50:00 PM
Fri, 14 Jun 19
 
annsan71 20 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
2:01:00 PM
Sun, 25 Feb 18
 
12.83kph
Max Speed
12.83kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
7h 1m 0s
Duration
7:00:00 AM
Sun, 25 Feb 18
 
annsan71 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
2:59:00 PM
Sun, 3 Mar 19
 
12.89kph
Max Speed
12.89kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
6h 59m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Sun, 3 Mar 19
 
annsan71 19 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
2:44:00 PM
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
13.37kph
Max Speed
13.37kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
6h 44m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
annsan71 43 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
2:32:00 PM
Sun, 6 Mar 16
 
13.78kph
Max Speed
13.78kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
6h 32m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Sun, 6 Mar 16
 
annsan71 31 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
2:13:00 PM
Sun, 5 Mar 17
 
14.48kph
Max Speed
14.48kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
6h 13m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Sun, 5 Mar 17
 
annsan71 41 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 1 May 16
 
Max Speed
23.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
141.8km
Distance
5h 55m 23s
Duration
Sun, 1 May 16
 
annsan71 43 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
12:53:00 PM
Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
15.52kph
Max Speed
15.52kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
5h 48m 0s
Duration
7:05:00 AM
Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
annsan71 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
1:35:00 PM
Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
9.89kph
Max Speed
9.89kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
55.20km
Distance
5h 35m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
annsan71 18 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 3 May 18
 
Max Speed
23.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
133.3km
Distance
5h 33m 40s
Duration
Thu, 3 May 18
 
annsan71 41 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

2:14:00 PM
Sat, 14 May 16
 
30.18kph
Max Speed
30.18kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
167.0km
Distance
5h 32m 0s
Duration
8:42:00 AM
Sat, 14 May 16
 
annsan71 88 months ago Views: 79 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ostervala

Event:

hudd.heby.runh nas

Thu, 17 May 12
 
Max Speed
25.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
135.1km
Distance
5h 23m 49s
Duration
Thu, 17 May 12
 
annsan71 6 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 22 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
30.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
162.1km
Distance
5h 21m 5s
Duration
Mon, 22 Apr 19
 
annsan71 5 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 12 May 19
 
Max Speed
32.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
174.4km
Distance
5h 20m 23s
Duration
Sun, 12 May 19
 
annsan71 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
1:18:00 PM
Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
11.32kph
Max Speed
11.32kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
60.00km
Distance
5h 18m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 AM
Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
annsan71 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
12:15:00 PM
Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
17.14kph
Max Speed
17.14kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
90.00km
Distance
5h 15m 0s
Duration
7:00:00 AM
Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
annsan71 29 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

1:51:00 PM
Sat, 13 May 17
 
32.43kph
Max Speed
32.43kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
167.0km
Distance
5h 9m 0s
Duration
8:42:00 AM
Sat, 13 May 17
 
Next Page