Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

andrewpera 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
9.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.07km
Distance
1h 19m 6s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
andrewpera 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.69km
Distance
53m 35s
Duration
Tue, 19 Dec 17
 
andrewpera 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 14 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.00km
Distance
46m 32s
Duration
Tue, 14 Nov 17
 
andrewpera 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 11 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
19.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.71km
Distance
1h 27m 16s
Duration
Sat, 11 Nov 17
 
andrewpera 26 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
9.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.16km
Distance
1h 17m 29s
Duration
Sat, 4 Nov 17
 
andrewpera 29 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 13 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02km
Distance
33m 13s
Duration
Thu, 13 Jul 17
 
andrewpera 30 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
15.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.37km
Distance
1h 2m 57s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
23.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.12km
Distance
33m 28s
Duration
Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
19.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.89km
Distance
42m 4s
Duration
Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 25 May 17
 
Max Speed
15.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.29km
Distance
24m 52s
Duration
Thu, 25 May 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 May 17
 
Max Speed
13.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.59km
Distance
33m 38s
Duration
Wed, 17 May 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 14 May 17
 
Max Speed
29.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.95km
Distance
34m 57s
Duration
Sun, 14 May 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 13 May 17
 
Max Speed
9.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.70km
Distance
1h 10m 36s
Duration
Sat, 13 May 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 May 17
 
Max Speed
18.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.64km
Distance
1h 12m 15s
Duration
Fri, 12 May 17
 
andrewpera 31 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 9 May 17
 
Max Speed
16.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.95km
Distance
1h 24m 36s
Duration
Tue, 9 May 17
 
andrewpera 32 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 2 May 17
 
Max Speed
16.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.03km
Distance
1h 23m 5s
Duration
Tue, 2 May 17
 
andrewpera 32 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 30 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
19.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
51.08km
Distance
2h 38m 35s
Duration
Sun, 30 Apr 17
 
andrewpera 32 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
9.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.04km
Distance
1h 16m 7s
Duration
Tue, 25 Apr 17
 
andrewpera 32 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
20.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.90km
Distance
47m 11s
Duration
Sat, 22 Apr 17
 
andrewpera 32 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
8.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
40m 44s
Duration
Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Next Page