Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

andrea1978 43 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
21.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.77km
Distance
46m 44s
Duration
Fri, 25 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 43 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 8 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
10.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.80km
Distance
49m 48s
Duration
Fri, 8 Jan 16
 
andrea1978 43 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
11.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.67km
Distance
40m 42s
Duration
Thu, 31 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 21 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 11 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.92km
Distance
38m 57s
Duration
Sat, 11 Nov 17
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
10.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02km
Distance
38m 20s
Duration
Mon, 23 Nov 15
 
andrea1978 42 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 12 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.22km
Distance
51m 17s
Duration
Fri, 12 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
11.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.03km
Distance
36m 12s
Duration
Mon, 14 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 19 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
11.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.86km
Distance
42m 1s
Duration
Sat, 19 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 42 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.08km
Distance
52m 34s
Duration
Mon, 8 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 5 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
10.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.98km
Distance
38m 10s
Duration
Sat, 5 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
10.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.36km
Distance
45m 52s
Duration
Fri, 11 Dec 15
 
andrea1978 42 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 15 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
12.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.00km
Distance
54m 17s
Duration
Mon, 15 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 41 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 29 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.05km
Distance
56m 53s
Duration
Mon, 29 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 41 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 22 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
10.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.95km
Distance
1h 1m 7s
Duration
Mon, 22 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 44 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
37m 26s
Duration
Mon, 30 Nov 15
 
andrea1978 45 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 24 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
10.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.97km
Distance
41m 6s
Duration
Sat, 24 Oct 15
 
andrea1978 43 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
11.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.11km
Distance
58m 12s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jan 16
 
andrea1978 42 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 1 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.06km
Distance
52m 54s
Duration
Mon, 1 Feb 16
 
andrea1978 45 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
10.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
41m 0s
Duration
Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
andrea1978 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02km
Distance
38m 42s
Duration
Mon, 30 Oct 17
 
Next Page