Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

alspy 22 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sat, 29 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
7.27mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.07mi
Distance
1h 23m 7s
Duration
Sat, 29 Jul 17
 
alspy 22 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
5.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.35mi
Distance
2h 13m 40s
Duration
Sun, 16 Jul 17
 
alspy 22 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 15 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.12mi
Distance
1h 40m 57s
Duration
Sat, 15 Jul 17
 
alspy 23 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
7.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.85mi
Distance
1h 21m 22s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
alspy 23 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 2 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
6.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.60mi
Distance
2h 0m 13s
Duration
Sun, 2 Jul 17
 
alspy 23 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 18 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
7.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.82mi
Distance
1h 19m 39s
Duration
Sun, 18 Jun 17
 
alspy 23 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 17 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
5.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.76mi
Distance
1h 50m 26s
Duration
Sat, 17 Jun 17
 
alspy 24 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
7.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.63mi
Distance
1h 13m 4s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
alspy 24 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
8.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.13mi
Distance
22m 25s
Duration
Sat, 3 Jun 17
 
alspy 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 2 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
8.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.13mi
Distance
21m 54s
Duration
Fri, 2 Jun 17
 
alspy 24 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 27 May 17
 
Max Speed
5.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.06mi
Distance
2h 52m 51s
Duration
Sat, 27 May 17
 
alspy 24 months ago Views: 57 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 13 May 17
 
Max Speed
7.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.61mi
Distance
1h 15m 23s
Duration
Sat, 13 May 17
 
alspy 26 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
6.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.65mi
Distance
1h 26m 54s
Duration
Sun, 9 Apr 17
 
alspy 31 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 5 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
5.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.47mi
Distance
3h 38m 0s
Duration
Sat, 5 Nov 16
 
alspy 31 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 29 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
6.14mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.85mi
Distance
2h 15m 24s
Duration
Sat, 29 Oct 16
 
alspy 31 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 22 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
6.07mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.65mi
Distance
2h 34m 46s
Duration
Sat, 22 Oct 16
 
alspy 33 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
6.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.93mi
Distance
1h 17m 20s
Duration
Sun, 4 Sep 16
 
alspy 34 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 31 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
7.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.25mi
Distance
1h 44m 17s
Duration
Sun, 31 Jul 16
 
alspy 34 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
5.81mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.77mi
Distance
3h 3m 33s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
alspy 34 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
6.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.52mi
Distance
2h 12m 46s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jul 16
 
Next Page