Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

agonza7647 22 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 15 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.00mi
Distance
59m 50s
Duration
Mon, 15 Jan 18
 
agonza7647 22 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 12 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.75mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.79mi
Distance
50m 0s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jan 18
 
agonza7647 22 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.59mi
Distance
36m 0s
Duration
Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
agonza7647 22 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.48mi
Distance
24m 50s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jan 18
 
agonza7647 23 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
5.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06mi
Distance
1h 0m 42s
Duration
Wed, 6 Dec 17
 
agonza7647 23 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 4 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
6.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01mi
Distance
1h 9m 41s
Duration
Mon, 4 Dec 17
 
agonza7647 23 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 1 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
5.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.71mi
Distance
1h 8m 48s
Duration
Fri, 1 Dec 17
 
agonza7647 23 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 29 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03mi
Distance
1h 1m 50s
Duration
Wed, 29 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 23 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.65mi
Distance
1h 7m 58s
Duration
Mon, 27 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.02mi
Distance
1h 2m 30s
Duration
Wed, 22 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 20 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.55mi
Distance
1h 7m 30s
Duration
Mon, 20 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54mi
Distance
1h 7m 0s
Duration
Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08mi
Distance
1h 2m 31s
Duration
Wed, 15 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 13 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.51mi
Distance
1h 9m 11s
Duration
Mon, 13 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 10 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06mi
Distance
1h 4m 40s
Duration
Fri, 10 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 8 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.53mi
Distance
58m 30s
Duration
Wed, 8 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.11mi
Distance
1h 5m 0s
Duration
Mon, 6 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 3 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.98mi
Distance
1h 4m 30s
Duration
Fri, 3 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 1 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
5.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.99mi
Distance
52m 20s
Duration
Wed, 1 Nov 17
 
agonza7647 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
5.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.51mi
Distance
57m 23s
Duration
Mon, 30 Oct 17
 
Next Page