Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Zafeir78 45 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
21.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
365.6m
Distance
1m 1s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
Zafeir78 35 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
11.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.74km
Distance
19m 20s
Duration
Mon, 21 Nov 16
 
Zafeir78 35 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 15 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
11.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.04km
Distance
20m 42s
Duration
Tue, 15 Nov 16
 
Zafeir78 28 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 13 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
11.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.27km
Distance
16m 49s
Duration
Tue, 13 Jun 17
 
Zafeir78 46 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 24 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.14km
Distance
22m 14s
Duration
Tue, 24 Nov 15
 
Zafeir78 47 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 13 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.16km
Distance
21m 31s
Duration
Fri, 13 Nov 15
 
Zafeir78 44 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 1 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.68km
Distance
25m 16s
Duration
Mon, 1 Feb 16
 
Zafeir78 47 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
26m 19s
Duration
Wed, 11 Nov 15
 
Zafeir78 44 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
11.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.92km
Distance
20m 35s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
Zafeir78 43 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 27 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.98km
Distance
19m 56s
Duration
Sat, 27 Feb 16
 
Zafeir78 48 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 6 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
11.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.03km
Distance
20m 23s
Duration
Tue, 6 Oct 15
 
Zafeir78 65 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 7 May 14
 
Max Speed
10.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.51km
Distance
20m 15s
Duration
Wed, 7 May 14
 
Zafeir78 48 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 10 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
13.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
799.6m
Distance
3m 39s
Duration
Sat, 10 Oct 15
 
Zafeir78 48 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 14 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
12.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.69km
Distance
23m 14s
Duration
Wed, 14 Oct 15
 
Zafeir78 44 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 17 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.24km
Distance
22m 17s
Duration
Wed, 17 Feb 16
 
Zafeir78 42 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
11.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.29km
Distance
17m 41s
Duration
Mon, 18 Apr 16
 
Zafeir78 47 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.28km
Distance
22m 52s
Duration
Mon, 16 Nov 15
 
Zafeir78 43 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 7 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
12.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.07km
Distance
20m 22s
Duration
Mon, 7 Mar 16
 
Zafeir78 44 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 3 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
11.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.51km
Distance
18m 31s
Duration
Wed, 3 Feb 16
 
Zafeir78 53 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 9 May 15
 
Max Speed
10.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.06km
Distance
22m 29s
Duration
Sat, 9 May 15
 
Next Page