Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Zafeir78 50 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 22 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
8.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
41m 21s
Duration
Sat, 22 Aug 15
 
Zafeir78 48 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 3 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
11.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
26m 43s
Duration
Sat, 3 Oct 15
 
Zafeir78 50 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 24 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
11.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.16km
Distance
26m 57s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jul 15
 
Zafeir78 56 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 17 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
9.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12km
Distance
33m 26s
Duration
Tue, 17 Feb 15
 
Zafeir78 55 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
12.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12km
Distance
25m 28s
Duration
Thu, 12 Mar 15
 
Zafeir78 49 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
11.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12km
Distance
26m 16s
Duration
Mon, 14 Sep 15
 
Zafeir78 55 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 20 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
26m 38s
Duration
Fri, 20 Mar 15
 
Zafeir78 50 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
11.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.09km
Distance
26m 14s
Duration
Tue, 11 Aug 15
 
Zafeir78 54 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
12.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.09km
Distance
25m 17s
Duration
Sat, 4 Apr 15
 
Zafeir78 53 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 May 15
 
Max Speed
11.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.09km
Distance
25m 58s
Duration
Fri, 15 May 15
 
Zafeir78 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
11.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.07km
Distance
26m 55s
Duration
Fri, 11 Sep 15
 
Zafeir78 47 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
11.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
26m 19s
Duration
Wed, 11 Nov 15
 
Zafeir78 50 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 21 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
11.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
25m 29s
Duration
Fri, 21 Aug 15
 
Zafeir78 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 5 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
11.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
25m 44s
Duration
Mon, 5 Oct 15
 
Zafeir78 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 29 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
11.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04km
Distance
26m 37s
Duration
Sat, 29 Aug 15
 
Zafeir78 54 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
11.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02km
Distance
25m 44s
Duration
Mon, 23 Mar 15
 
Zafeir78 45 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
11.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
26m 26s
Duration
Mon, 28 Dec 15
 
Zafeir78 49 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 4 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
11.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.85km
Distance
24m 42s
Duration
Fri, 4 Sep 15
 
Zafeir78 44 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
10.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.83km
Distance
27m 34s
Duration
Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Zafeir78 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
11.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.73km
Distance
25m 3s
Duration
Sat, 12 Sep 15
 
Next Page