Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Yuminosuke 1 week ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 8 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
4.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.00km
Distance
4h 34m 15s
Duration
Sun, 8 Sep 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 weeks ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 1 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
4.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.80km
Distance
2h 30m 50s
Duration
Sun, 1 Sep 19
 
Yuminosuke 1 month ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
3.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.61km
Distance
4h 8m 19s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Yuminosuke 1 month ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 4 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
1.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.71km
Distance
2h 5m 23s
Duration
Sun, 4 Aug 19
 
Yuminosuke 1 month ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 28 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.82km
Distance
19h 11m 37s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Mon, 15 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
4.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.30km
Distance
5h 2m 38s
Duration
Mon, 15 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.20km
Distance
21h 0m 59s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.20km
Distance
21h 0m 59s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.27km
Distance
2h 51m 42s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.27km
Distance
2h 51m 42s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Yuminosuke 2 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.67km
Distance
2h 46m 7s
Duration
Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Yuminosuke 3 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.46km
Distance
4h 24m 7s
Duration
Sun, 16 Jun 19
 
Yuminosuke 3 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.85km
Distance
4h 14m 29s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jun 19
 
Yuminosuke 3 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Thu, 30 May 19
 
Max Speed
4.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.85km
Distance
2h 25m 40s
Duration
Thu, 30 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 3 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
3.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.82km
Distance
4h 1m 45s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 3 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 25 May 19
 
Max Speed
3.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.07km
Distance
3h 6m 29s
Duration
Sat, 25 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 4 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 18 May 19
 
Max Speed
3.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.39km
Distance
1h 27m 25s
Duration
Sat, 18 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 4 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sun, 12 May 19
 
Max Speed
3.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.02km
Distance
6h 46m 16s
Duration
Sun, 12 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 4 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 4 May 19
 
Max Speed
12.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.99km
Distance
4h 21m 56s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 19
 
Yuminosuke 4 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Kayaking

Sat, 4 May 19
 
Max Speed
2.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.28km
Distance
3h 5m 44s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 19
 
Next Page