Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sun, 3 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
5.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.19km
Distance
2h 4m 58s
Duration
Sun, 3 Mar 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Sat, 2 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
6.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.59km
Distance
1h 17m 58s
Duration
Sat, 2 Mar 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 28 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
9.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03km
Distance
19m 12s
Duration
Thu, 28 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Wed, 27 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
10.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.04km
Distance
18m 2s
Duration
Wed, 27 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.01km
Distance
55m 48s
Duration
Sun, 24 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
10.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02km
Distance
17m 28s
Duration
Fri, 22 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Wed, 20 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
9.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.01km
Distance
19m 24s
Duration
Wed, 20 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 8 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Sun, 17 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
5.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.64km
Distance
2h 18m 47s
Duration
Sun, 17 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 14 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
9.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.04km
Distance
19m 21s
Duration
Thu, 14 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Tue, 12 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
9.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.05km
Distance
19m 24s
Duration
Tue, 12 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sun, 10 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
7.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.22km
Distance
1h 3m 31s
Duration
Sun, 10 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
8.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02km
Distance
20m 27s
Duration
Fri, 8 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
8.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.11km
Distance
20m 58s
Duration
Thu, 7 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 1 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
9.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.01km
Distance
18m 34s
Duration
Fri, 1 Feb 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Wed, 30 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
9.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.08km
Distance
19m 33s
Duration
Wed, 30 Jan 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Sun, 27 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
5.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.10km
Distance
1h 29m 31s
Duration
Sun, 27 Jan 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
8.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.07km
Distance
20m 56s
Duration
Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
8.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.07km
Distance
20m 56s
Duration
Fri, 25 Jan 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
8.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.04km
Distance
20m 44s
Duration
Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
ViktorPlacek 9 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
4.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.17km
Distance
3h 3m 48s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Next Page Previous Page