Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Triathlet 20 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 24 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
18.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.31km
Distance
1h 17m 2s
Duration
Sat, 24 Feb 18
 
Triathlet 20 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 17 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
18.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.25km
Distance
1h 24m 9s
Duration
Sat, 17 Feb 18
 
Triathlet 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 12 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
18.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.41km
Distance
54m 22s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jan 18
 
Triathlet 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
14.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.96km
Distance
1h 42m 34s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jan 18
 
Triathlet 22 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 26 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
14.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.10km
Distance
1h 25m 8s
Duration
Tue, 26 Dec 17
 
Triathlet 22 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 23 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
17.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.81km
Distance
1h 14m 49s
Duration
Sat, 23 Dec 17
 
Triathlet 25 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 2 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
25.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.27km
Distance
2h 48m 10s
Duration
Sat, 2 Sep 17
 
Triathlet 33 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 27 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.01km
Distance
27m 22s
Duration
Tue, 27 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 33 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.05km
Distance
27m 40s
Duration
Sun, 25 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 34 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 22 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.29km
Distance
23m 28s
Duration
Thu, 22 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 34 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 17 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.77km
Distance
39m 23s
Duration
Sat, 17 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 34 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 13 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.82km
Distance
40m 34s
Duration
Tue, 13 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 34 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 11 Dec 16
 
Max Speed
8.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.75km
Distance
41m 38s
Duration
Sun, 11 Dec 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 13 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
21.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
41.90km
Distance
1h 59m 17s
Duration
Sat, 13 Aug 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

5:03:00 PM
Fri, 12 Aug 16
 
26.77kph
Max Speed
26.77kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
41.50km
Distance
1h 33m 0s
Duration
3:30:00 PM
Fri, 12 Aug 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Running

Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
9.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.27km
Distance
14m 23s
Duration
Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Running

8:38:00 PM
Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
9.12kph
Max Speed
9.12kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
2.28km
Distance
15m 0s
Duration
8:23:00 PM
Thu, 4 Aug 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Running

8:34:00 PM
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
8.85kph
Max Speed
8.85kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
5.75km
Distance
39m 0s
Duration
7:55:00 PM
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
26.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.91km
Distance
2h 22m 23s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jul 16
 
Triathlet 38 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
28.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.50km
Distance
1h 29m 51s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Next Page