Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

TheDoc75 11 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 2 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
2.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.91mi
Distance
2h 58m 40s
Duration
Sat, 2 Feb 19
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 27 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08mi
Distance
1h 44m 6s
Duration
Thu, 27 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 25 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.73mi
Distance
2h 15m 7s
Duration
Tue, 25 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.78mi
Distance
2h 10m 14s
Duration
Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.78mi
Distance
2h 10m 14s
Duration
Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.78mi
Distance
2h 10m 14s
Duration
Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
2.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.15mi
Distance
2h 7m 26s
Duration
Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.79mi
Distance
2h 17m 51s
Duration
Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 15 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
2.75mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.66mi
Distance
2h 25m 26s
Duration
Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 4 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
3.07mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.46mi
Distance
3h 4m 35s
Duration
Tue, 4 Sep 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 28 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.66mi
Distance
1h 19m 3s
Duration
Tue, 28 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 21 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.32mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.24mi
Distance
2h 11m 0s
Duration
Tue, 21 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.93mi
Distance
2h 15m 40s
Duration
Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 16 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.11mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.32mi
Distance
2h 1m 54s
Duration
Thu, 16 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.66mi
Distance
3h 15m 25s
Duration
Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 14 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.17mi
Distance
1h 56m 4s
Duration
Tue, 14 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 16 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.42mi
Distance
2h 15m 11s
Duration
Mon, 13 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 17 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.25mi
Distance
1h 56m 1s
Duration
Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 17 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 7 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.84mi
Distance
2h 13m 18s
Duration
Tue, 7 Aug 18
 
TheDoc75 17 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
3.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.22mi
Distance
1h 30m 22s
Duration
Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
Next Page