Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Szekeres33 51 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 May 15
 
Max Speed
7.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.24km
Distance
2h 41m 43s
Duration
Sat, 16 May 15
 
Szekeres33 51 months ago Views: 79 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 9 May 15
 
Max Speed
9.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.47km
Distance
2h 24m 20s
Duration
Sat, 9 May 15
 
Szekeres33 51 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 2 May 15
 
Max Speed
4.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.35km
Distance
3h 44m 29s
Duration
Sat, 2 May 15
 
Szekeres33 51 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.17km
Distance
1h 39m 54s
Duration
Sat, 25 Apr 15
 
Szekeres33 52 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
10.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.03km
Distance
55m 38s
Duration
Wed, 22 Apr 15
 
Szekeres33 52 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
9.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.12km
Distance
1h 2m 29s
Duration
Sat, 28 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
2.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.91km
Distance
5h 57m 4s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 20 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
3.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.09km
Distance
3h 18m 49s
Duration
Fri, 20 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
5.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.23km
Distance
3h 25m 45s
Duration
Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.12km
Distance
3h 27m 26s
Duration
Sat, 14 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
9.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.49km
Distance
56m 59s
Duration
Wed, 11 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
9.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.14km
Distance
1h 1m 36s
Duration
Mon, 9 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
11.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.22km
Distance
54m 38s
Duration
Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 6 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
9.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.16km
Distance
1h 8m 50s
Duration
Fri, 6 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 4 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
10.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.82km
Distance
38m 39s
Duration
Wed, 4 Mar 15
 
Szekeres33 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 27 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.13km
Distance
1h 8m 11s
Duration
Fri, 27 Feb 15
 
Szekeres33 54 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
7.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.99km
Distance
3h 9m 48s
Duration
Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
Szekeres33 54 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.74km
Distance
3h 47m 24s
Duration
Sat, 24 Jan 15
 
Szekeres33 54 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 20 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
10.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.05km
Distance
46m 13s
Duration
Tue, 20 Jan 15
 
Szekeres33 55 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 19 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
6.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.23km
Distance
52m 18s
Duration
Mon, 19 Jan 15
 
Next Page