Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

SvenL 45 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 20 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
8.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.15km
Distance
29m 56s
Duration
Wed, 20 Apr 16
 
SvenL 45 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
7.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.91km
Distance
30m 5s
Duration
Tue, 19 Apr 16
 
SvenL 45 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
8.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.78km
Distance
50m 7s
Duration
Fri, 15 Apr 16
 
SvenL 45 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
8.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.48km
Distance
25m 40s
Duration
Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
SvenL 45 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 12 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
8.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.42km
Distance
25m 0s
Duration
Tue, 12 Apr 16
 
SvenL 45 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Intervalle ABC

Sun, 10 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
7.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.99km
Distance
22m 50s
Duration
Sun, 10 Apr 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Intervalle ABC

Tue, 22 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.37km
Distance
25m 8s
Duration
Tue, 22 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Intervalle ABC

12:50:00 PM
Sun, 20 Mar 16
 
5.40kph
Max Speed
5.40kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
4.50km
Distance
50m 0s
Duration
12:00:00 PM
Sun, 20 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
7.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.92km
Distance
44m 52s
Duration
Fri, 18 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 16 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.45km
Distance
25m 50s
Duration
Wed, 16 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 15 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.51km
Distance
26m 0s
Duration
Tue, 15 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 13 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.24km
Distance
45m 41s
Duration
Sun, 13 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 8 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.40km
Distance
25m 0s
Duration
Tue, 8 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 6 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.89km
Distance
20m 10s
Duration
Sun, 6 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

8:45:00 PM
Thu, 3 Mar 16
 
7.60kph
Max Speed
7.60kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
45m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 PM
Thu, 3 Mar 16
 
SvenL 46 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 1 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
7.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.64km
Distance
20m 8s
Duration
Tue, 1 Mar 16
 
SvenL 47 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
7.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.87km
Distance
40m 4s
Duration
Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
SvenL 47 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 25 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
8.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.49km
Distance
31m 31s
Duration
Thu, 25 Feb 16
 
SvenL 47 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 23 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.56km
Distance
39m 52s
Duration
Tue, 23 Feb 16
 
SvenL 47 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 21 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
7.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.17km
Distance
32m 4s
Duration
Sun, 21 Feb 16
 
Next Page