Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Skyfire 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Sun, 31 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
20.58km
Distance
2h 41m 16s
Duration
Sun, 31 Dec 17
 
Skyfire 95 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Foinikouda Koroni

Event:

Pelopon II

Sat, 13 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
15.15km
Distance
3h 1m 46s
Duration
Sat, 13 Aug 11
 
Skyfire 85 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Wed, 27 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
22.35km
Distance
2h 12m 53s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jun 12
 
Skyfire 94 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Imittos, Pedeli

Event:

Training, Halbike

Wed, 14 Sep 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
46.09km
Distance
3h 24m 24s
Duration
Wed, 14 Sep 11
 
Skyfire 94 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

SEF Floisvos

Sat, 24 Sep 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
12.98km
Distance
1h 39m 12s
Duration
Sat, 24 Sep 11
 
Skyfire 93 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Sydagma Argyroupoli

Event:

CMR Oct 2011

Mon, 3 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
8.36km
Distance
37m 20s
Duration
Mon, 3 Oct 11
 
Skyfire 93 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

Vasilika

Sat, 8 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
23.17km
Distance
4h 20m 59s
Duration
Sat, 8 Oct 11
 
Skyfire 93 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

SEF Alimos

Wed, 12 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
16.97km
Distance
2h 1m 5s
Duration
Wed, 12 Oct 11
 
Skyfire 92 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

SEF Floisvos

Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
11.59km
Distance
1h 25m 29s
Duration
Sat, 5 Nov 11
 
Skyfire 95 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Neda

Event:

Anavasi pros Neda

Sun, 7 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
27.62km
Distance
2h 0m 48s
Duration
Sun, 7 Aug 11
 
Skyfire 96 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

kos

Event:

pig driving

Fri, 1 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
31.89km
Distance
2h 10m 37s
Duration
Fri, 1 Jul 11
 
Skyfire 96 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Sat, 23 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
39.56km
Distance
2h 52m 24s
Duration
Fri, 22 Jul 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Sun, 8 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
15.15km
Distance
1h 46m 5s
Duration
Sun, 8 May 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Zwgrafou, Faliro

Event:

Commute

Fri, 6 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
13.79km
Distance
52m 17s
Duration
Fri, 6 May 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Petralona, Zwgrafou

Event:

Commute

Fri, 6 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
8.61km
Distance
31m 54s
Duration
Fri, 6 May 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Vrilisia

Event:

Freeday 2011 05 13

Sat, 14 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
46.70km
Distance
4h 7m 51s
Duration
Fri, 13 May 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Zwgrafo, Faliro

Event:

Commute

Tue, 10 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
13.53km
Distance
51m 50s
Duration
Tue, 10 May 11
 
Skyfire 98 months ago Views: 65 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Ymittos mountain

Event:

Mtb

Tue, 24 May 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
49.04km
Distance
4h 42m 24s
Duration
Tue, 24 May 11
 
Skyfire 97 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

CMR June 2011

Mon, 6 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
20.59km
Distance
2h 17m 48s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jun 11
 
Skyfire 96 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Syros

Event:

Tour De Syros

Thu, 7 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
30.75km
Distance
1h 41m 3s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jul 11
 
Next Page