Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Salvador 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
5.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.13km
Distance
1h 43m 59s
Duration
Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.07km
Distance
41m 23s
Duration
Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Villena

Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
4.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00km
Distance
1h 2m 9s
Duration
Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.93km
Distance
48m 36s
Duration
Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Villena

Sat, 7 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
5.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.84km
Distance
1h 30m 2s
Duration
Sat, 7 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Villena

Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
5.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.05km
Distance
1h 36m 5s
Duration
Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Salvador 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.06km
Distance
58m 8s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.32km
Distance
57m 52s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.11km
Distance
54m 42s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Tue, 12 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.08km
Distance
52m 22s
Duration
Tue, 12 Jun 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Thu, 7 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.13km
Distance
56m 21s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jun 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Tue, 29 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.10km
Distance
56m 33s
Duration
Tue, 29 May 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Sat, 26 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.07km
Distance
50m 6s
Duration
Sat, 26 May 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Thu, 24 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.03km
Distance
54m 2s
Duration
Thu, 24 May 18
 
Salvador 24 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Tue, 22 May 18
 
Max Speed
9.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.17km
Distance
52m 37s
Duration
Tue, 22 May 18
 
Salvador 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Thu, 17 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.09km
Distance
55m 56s
Duration
Thu, 17 May 18
 
Salvador 25 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Tue, 15 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.06km
Distance
48m 45s
Duration
Tue, 15 May 18
 
Salvador 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Villena

Mon, 14 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.13km
Distance
40m 58s
Duration
Mon, 14 May 18
 
Salvador 25 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Villena

Sat, 12 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.06km
Distance
28m 41s
Duration
Sat, 12 May 18
 
Salvador 25 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Villena

Thu, 10 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.32km
Distance
29m 45s
Duration
Thu, 10 May 18
 
Next Page