Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Rieni 6 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
24.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.60km
Distance
1h 0m 48s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Rieni 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 29 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.70km
Distance
36m 9s
Duration
Mon, 29 Apr 19
 
Rieni 8 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.69km
Distance
34m 36s
Duration
Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
Rieni 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 23 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.42km
Distance
31m 41s
Duration
Tue, 23 Apr 19
 
Rieni 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.32km
Distance
18m 30s
Duration
Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Rieni 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 24 May 18
 
Max Speed
4.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.09km
Distance
1h 7m 22s
Duration
Thu, 24 May 18
 
Rieni 21 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
4.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.77km
Distance
35m 2s
Duration
Fri, 16 Mar 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 12 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.64km
Distance
29m 46s
Duration
Mon, 12 Mar 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
0.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
58.4m
Distance
5m 34s
Duration
Fri, 9 Mar 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
4.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.08km
Distance
43m 8s
Duration
Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 5 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
5.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.55km
Distance
28m 42s
Duration
Mon, 5 Mar 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 19 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.61km
Distance
28m 9s
Duration
Mon, 19 Feb 18
 
Rieni 22 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 14 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.59km
Distance
28m 34s
Duration
Wed, 14 Feb 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.16km
Distance
23m 27s
Duration
Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.62km
Distance
30m 48s
Duration
Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 2 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.66km
Distance
29m 2s
Duration
Fri, 2 Feb 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.66km
Distance
30m 7s
Duration
Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 29 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.62km
Distance
28m 11s
Duration
Mon, 29 Jan 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 26 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.61km
Distance
29m 51s
Duration
Fri, 26 Jan 18
 
Rieni 23 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
5.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.61km
Distance
28m 31s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
Next Page