Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Renda 1 day ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 21 May 19
 
Max Speed
5.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.37km
Distance
1h 55m 56s
Duration
Tue, 21 May 19
 
Renda 3 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 19 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.36km
Distance
1h 22m 11s
Duration
Sun, 19 May 19
 
Renda 5 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 17 May 19
 
Max Speed
5.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.57km
Distance
1h 15m 23s
Duration
Fri, 17 May 19
 
Renda 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 14 May 19
 
Max Speed
5.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.66km
Distance
1h 7m 56s
Duration
Tue, 14 May 19
 
Renda 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 12 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.41km
Distance
1h 23m 51s
Duration
Sun, 12 May 19
 
Renda 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 10 May 19
 
Max Speed
5.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.57km
Distance
1h 6m 22s
Duration
Fri, 10 May 19
 
Renda 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 26 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.10km
Distance
1h 41m 44s
Duration
Fri, 26 Apr 19
 
Renda 4 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54km
Distance
1h 5m 25s
Duration
Wed, 24 Apr 19
 
Renda 4 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 23 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.28km
Distance
1h 47m 19s
Duration
Tue, 23 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
4.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.20km
Distance
27m 29s
Duration
Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.95km
Distance
45m 17s
Duration
Wed, 17 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 15 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.60km
Distance
1h 7m 21s
Duration
Mon, 15 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 14 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.28km
Distance
1h 38m 2s
Duration
Sun, 14 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 11 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.53km
Distance
1h 3m 50s
Duration
Thu, 11 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 9 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.84km
Distance
38m 29s
Duration
Tue, 9 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 8 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.47km
Distance
1h 7m 0s
Duration
Mon, 8 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Inline Skating

Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
14.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
51.99km
Distance
3h 38m 42s
Duration
Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 5 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
3.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.28km
Distance
4h 39m 6s
Duration
Fri, 5 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 4 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.85km
Distance
1h 41m 32s
Duration
Thu, 4 Apr 19
 
Renda 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 3 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.50km
Distance
1h 58m 41s
Duration
Wed, 3 Apr 19
 
Next Page