Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 12 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.01km
Distance
32m 0s
Duration
Thu, 12 Nov 15
 
Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.66km
Distance
30m 0s
Duration
Mon, 9 Nov 15
 
Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.22km
Distance
47m 32s
Duration
Sun, 8 Nov 15
 
Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 3 Nov 15
 
Max Speed
9.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.73km
Distance
30m 30s
Duration
Tue, 3 Nov 15
 
Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 26 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
9.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.72km
Distance
29m 59s
Duration
Mon, 26 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 47 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 25 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.76km
Distance
41m 34s
Duration
Sun, 25 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 21 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
9.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.14km
Distance
13m 59s
Duration
Wed, 21 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 15 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
8.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.95km
Distance
1h 1m 52s
Duration
Thu, 15 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 8 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
7.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.45km
Distance
41m 8s
Duration
Thu, 8 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 4 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
9.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.42km
Distance
35m 11s
Duration
Sun, 4 Oct 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 29 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.92km
Distance
38m 4s
Duration
Tue, 29 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 27 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
8.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.76km
Distance
32m 17s
Duration
Sun, 27 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 48 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 24 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.10km
Distance
45m 27s
Duration
Thu, 24 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.80km
Distance
54m 9s
Duration
Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 20 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
1.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
147.4m
Distance
8m 50s
Duration
Sun, 20 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.66km
Distance
49m 33s
Duration
Mon, 14 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
8.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.23km
Distance
29m 16s
Duration
Sun, 13 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 10 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
9.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.43km
Distance
1h 0m 28s
Duration
Thu, 10 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 49 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 8 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
1.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
157.3m
Distance
7m 8s
Duration
Tue, 8 Sep 15
 
Phile91600 50 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 2 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
6.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.16km
Distance
57m 13s
Duration
Sun, 2 Aug 15
 
Next Page