Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Motta01 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 9 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
6.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.70km
Distance
1h 1m 24s
Duration
Tue, 9 Jul 19
 
Motta01 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
5.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.24km
Distance
1h 2m 46s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jul 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 5 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
6.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.48km
Distance
57m 45s
Duration
Fri, 5 Jul 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
6.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.74km
Distance
1h 7m 4s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 1 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
7.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.71km
Distance
55m 52s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jul 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 1 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
6.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.70km
Distance
1h 6m 22s
Duration
Mon, 1 Jul 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.50km
Distance
53m 48s
Duration
Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.73km
Distance
1h 6m 23s
Duration
Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.69km
Distance
1h 6m 21s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.68km
Distance
1h 5m 36s
Duration
Mon, 10 Jun 19
 
Motta01 5 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.42km
Distance
56m 12s
Duration
Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Motta01 6 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 28 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.68km
Distance
1h 5m 32s
Duration
Tue, 28 May 19
 
Motta01 6 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 27 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
59m 21s
Duration
Mon, 27 May 19
 
Motta01 6 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 24 May 19
 
Max Speed
7.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.72km
Distance
57m 33s
Duration
Fri, 24 May 19
 
Motta01 6 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 10 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.65km
Distance
1h 0m 51s
Duration
Fri, 10 May 19
 
Motta01 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 7 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.63km
Distance
1h 3m 30s
Duration
Tue, 7 May 19
 
Motta01 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 6 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
1h 6m 8s
Duration
Mon, 6 May 19
 
Motta01 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 6 May 19
 
Max Speed
6.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.68km
Distance
1h 3m 1s
Duration
Mon, 6 May 19
 
Motta01 7 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.67km
Distance
1h 4m 1s
Duration
Tue, 30 Apr 19
 
Motta01 7 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 29 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
6.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.69km
Distance
58m 52s
Duration
Mon, 29 Apr 19
 
Next Page