Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Maker 32 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 29 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.30km
Distance
12m 41s
Duration
Thu, 29 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 28 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.31km
Distance
12m 39s
Duration
Wed, 28 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.45km
Distance
13m 28s
Duration
Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 26 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
5.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.30km
Distance
13m 53s
Duration
Mon, 26 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 24 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.29km
Distance
11m 47s
Duration
Sat, 24 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 21 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
5.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.26km
Distance
12m 51s
Duration
Wed, 21 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 20 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.27km
Distance
12m 12s
Duration
Tue, 20 Jun 17
 
Maker 32 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 19 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
6.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.24km
Distance
11m 45s
Duration
Mon, 19 Jun 17
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 24 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.29km
Distance
12m 54s
Duration
Wed, 24 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 23 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.28km
Distance
11m 22s
Duration
Tue, 23 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 22 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.28km
Distance
11m 42s
Duration
Mon, 22 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 17 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.36km
Distance
12m 45s
Duration
Wed, 17 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 16 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
5.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.37km
Distance
16m 1s
Duration
Tue, 16 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 15 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.15km
Distance
11m 16s
Duration
Mon, 15 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 13 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.36km
Distance
12m 50s
Duration
Sat, 13 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 12 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.31km
Distance
12m 10s
Duration
Fri, 12 Feb 16
 
Maker 48 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 11 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.34km
Distance
12m 50s
Duration
Thu, 11 Feb 16
 
Maker 49 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
6.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.33km
Distance
13m 5s
Duration
Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Maker 49 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
5.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.32km
Distance
13m 19s
Duration
Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
Maker 49 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
5.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.32km
Distance
13m 19s
Duration
Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
Next Page