Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

LucyK 61 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
7.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.22km
Distance
4h 40m 47s
Duration
Sat, 6 Sep 14
 
LucyK 65 months ago Views: 57 Likes: 0
Category:

Inline Skating

Mon, 28 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
11.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.48km
Distance
1h 20m 24s
Duration
Mon, 28 Apr 14
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 2 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.27km
Distance
1h 34m 13s
Duration
Mon, 2 Mar 15
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.21km
Distance
1h 30m 51s
Duration
Tue, 10 Mar 15
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.16km
Distance
1h 37m 15s
Duration
Sun, 8 Mar 15
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 15 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
8.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.09km
Distance
1h 35m 52s
Duration
Sun, 15 Mar 15
 
LucyK 65 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Inline Skating

Sat, 26 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
11.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.93km
Distance
1h 0m 19s
Duration
Sat, 26 Apr 14
 
LucyK 61 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.89km
Distance
1h 35m 41s
Duration
Tue, 19 Aug 14
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 26 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
8.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.81km
Distance
1h 26m 2s
Duration
Thu, 26 Feb 15
 
LucyK 53 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 May 15
 
Max Speed
8.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.72km
Distance
1h 25m 3s
Duration
Wed, 6 May 15
 
LucyK 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.43km
Distance
1h 29m 34s
Duration
Mon, 14 Jul 14
 
LucyK 37 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 3 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
7.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.28km
Distance
1h 30m 48s
Duration
Sat, 3 Sep 16
 
LucyK 60 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 5 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
7.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.06km
Distance
1h 28m 50s
Duration
Sun, 5 Oct 14
 
LucyK 55 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
7.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.92km
Distance
1h 22m 28s
Duration
Sun, 22 Feb 15
 
LucyK 51 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 13 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
6.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.65km
Distance
1h 43m 28s
Duration
Mon, 13 Jul 15
 
LucyK 63 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.63km
Distance
1h 21m 21s
Duration
Sun, 13 Jul 14
 
LucyK 61 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
8.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.52km
Distance
1h 16m 18s
Duration
Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
LucyK 49 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 5 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
8.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.51km
Distance
1h 10m 56s
Duration
Sat, 5 Sep 15
 
LucyK 50 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
6.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.34km
Distance
1h 31m 3s
Duration
Sun, 16 Aug 15
 
LucyK 39 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
8.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.27km
Distance
1h 13m 10s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jul 16
 
Next Page