Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

LouHar44 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 27 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05mi
Distance
2h 11m 3s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 21 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.20mi
Distance
42m 45s
Duration
Sun, 21 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.09mi
Distance
1h 29m 6s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 19 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.94mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.59mi
Distance
32m 27s
Duration
Fri, 19 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 3 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
1.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.13mi
Distance
1h 21m 53s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 12 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.97mi
Distance
1h 44m 21s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 11 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.50mi
Distance
43m 9s
Duration
Thu, 11 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.10mi
Distance
1h 20m 37s
Duration
Sun, 7 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.85mi
Distance
1h 59m 17s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 5 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
0.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.8m
Distance
56m 41s
Duration
Fri, 5 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.84mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.35mi
Distance
1h 23m 32s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.30mi
Distance
1h 46m 32s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
3.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.29mi
Distance
2h 2m 44s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 30 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
0.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
253.5m
Distance
36m 29s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 28 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28mi
Distance
1h 23m 20s
Duration
Fri, 28 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 27 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.67mi
Distance
1h 12m 40s
Duration
Thu, 27 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
0.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.4m
Distance
1h 5m 54s
Duration
Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
3.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.30mi
Distance
1h 7m 31s
Duration
Mon, 24 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
0.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
138.3m
Distance
31m 55s
Duration
Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
LouHar44 4 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.06mi
Distance
1h 0m 50s
Duration
Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
Next Page