Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

LeoCaudr 14 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
4.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.76km
Distance
36m 36s
Duration
Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 2 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
9.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00km
Distance
32m 29s
Duration
Tue, 2 Oct 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 28 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
10.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.08km
Distance
12m 0s
Duration
Fri, 28 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
9.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.45km
Distance
15m 10s
Duration
Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 25 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.79km
Distance
12m 10s
Duration
Tue, 25 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
9.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.46km
Distance
9m 10s
Duration
Mon, 24 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 21 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.66km
Distance
40m 2s
Duration
Fri, 21 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 20 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.81km
Distance
20m 11s
Duration
Thu, 20 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 15 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.51km
Distance
24m 12s
Duration
Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.51km
Distance
11m 48s
Duration
Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.00km
Distance
15m 52s
Duration
Mon, 17 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.10km
Distance
15m 2s
Duration
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 14 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
1.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.36km
Distance
2h 50m 53s
Duration
Fri, 14 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.62km
Distance
28m 2s
Duration
Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
8.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.19km
Distance
16m 2s
Duration
Tue, 11 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 10 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.00km
Distance
18m 39s
Duration
Mon, 10 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03km
Distance
15m 43s
Duration
Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 6 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03km
Distance
19m 59s
Duration
Thu, 6 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.27km
Distance
10m 1s
Duration
Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
LeoCaudr 16 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 4 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.82km
Distance
22m 33s
Duration
Tue, 4 Sep 18
 
Next Page