Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Kilino 40 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 27 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.00km
Distance
59m 40s
Duration
Mon, 27 Jun 16
 
Kilino 40 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 25 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.96km
Distance
48m 41s
Duration
Sat, 25 Jun 16
 
Kilino 40 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 22 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.96km
Distance
59m 1s
Duration
Wed, 22 Jun 16
 
Kilino 40 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 20 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.96km
Distance
1h 0m 11s
Duration
Mon, 20 Jun 16
 
Kilino 40 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 18 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.97km
Distance
1h 0m 11s
Duration
Sat, 18 Jun 16
 
Kilino 40 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 15 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.84km
Distance
47m 12s
Duration
Wed, 15 Jun 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 11 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.93km
Distance
59m 50s
Duration
Sat, 11 Jun 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
9.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.97km
Distance
1h 2m 21s
Duration
Sat, 4 Jun 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 1 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
10.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.92km
Distance
59m 10s
Duration
Wed, 1 Jun 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 30 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.98km
Distance
59m 1s
Duration
Mon, 30 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.84km
Distance
59m 10s
Duration
Sat, 28 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.96km
Distance
58m 42s
Duration
Wed, 25 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.95km
Distance
1h 12m 21s
Duration
Sat, 21 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 18 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.96km
Distance
1h 0m 2s
Duration
Wed, 18 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 16 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.96km
Distance
59m 11s
Duration
Mon, 16 May 16
 
Kilino 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.06km
Distance
1h 0m 42s
Duration
Sat, 14 May 16
 
Kilino 42 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.26km
Distance
1h 20m 55s
Duration
Wed, 11 May 16
 
Kilino 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.17km
Distance
1h 20m 3s
Duration
Mon, 9 May 16
 
Kilino 42 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 May 16
 
Max Speed
10.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.03km
Distance
59m 41s
Duration
Sun, 8 May 16
 
Kilino 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 7 May 16
 
Max Speed
9.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.07km
Distance
1h 0m 32s
Duration
Sat, 7 May 16
 
Next Page