Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Jacek361 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 10 May 18
 
Max Speed
10.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.31km
Distance
25m 8s
Duration
Thu, 10 May 18
 
Jacek361 13 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 1 May 18
 
Max Speed
9.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.57km
Distance
34m 41s
Duration
Tue, 1 May 18
 
Jacek361 14 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
10.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.70km
Distance
37m 27s
Duration
Sun, 8 Apr 18
 
Jacek361 17 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.03km
Distance
29m 27s
Duration
Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
Jacek361 17 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
8.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.64km
Distance
31m 0s
Duration
Mon, 25 Dec 17
 
Jacek361 18 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 10 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
7.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.33km
Distance
18m 12s
Duration
Sun, 10 Dec 17
 
Jacek361 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 25 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.96km
Distance
35m 42s
Duration
Sat, 25 Nov 17
 
Jacek361 18 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 21 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.31km
Distance
29m 44s
Duration
Tue, 21 Nov 17
 
Jacek361 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
Max Speed
10.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.45km
Distance
35m 45s
Duration
Fri, 17 Nov 17
 
Jacek361 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 26 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04km
Distance
28m 26s
Duration
Thu, 26 Oct 17
 
Jacek361 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.06km
Distance
51m 3s
Duration
Sat, 21 Oct 17
 
Jacek361 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 17 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
10.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.77km
Distance
49m 19s
Duration
Tue, 17 Oct 17
 
Jacek361 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 2 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
11.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.21km
Distance
32m 51s
Duration
Mon, 2 Oct 17
 
Jacek361 20 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
11.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.93km
Distance
32m 8s
Duration
Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
11.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
268.4m
Distance
1m 22s
Duration
Sun, 17 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 21 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
9.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.30km
Distance
20m 22s
Duration
Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
709.7m
Distance
4m 7s
Duration
Wed, 6 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 21 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 5 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.55km
Distance
25m 56s
Duration
Tue, 5 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 21 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 2 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
10.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.98km
Distance
22m 4s
Duration
Sat, 2 Sep 17
 
Jacek361 21 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
11.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.12km
Distance
31m 22s
Duration
Mon, 21 Aug 17
 
Next Page