Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Ivan881009 62 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
6.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.17km
Distance
46m 52s
Duration
Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Ivan881009 64 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 20 May 14
 
Max Speed
7.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.14km
Distance
1h 1m 9s
Duration
Tue, 20 May 14
 
Ivan881009 65 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 7 May 14
 
Max Speed
7.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.67km
Distance
39m 28s
Duration
Wed, 7 May 14
 
Ivan881009 65 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 28 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
6.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.62km
Distance
58m 40s
Duration
Mon, 28 Apr 14
 
Ivan881009 66 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 12 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
7.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.96km
Distance
41m 50s
Duration
Sat, 12 Apr 14
 
Ivan881009 66 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 23 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
3.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.47km
Distance
1h 53m 40s
Duration
Sun, 23 Mar 14
 
Ivan881009 68 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Feb 14
 
Max Speed
4.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90km
Distance
1h 20m 27s
Duration
Tue, 11 Feb 14
 
Ivan881009 68 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 3 Feb 14
 
Max Speed
6.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.85km
Distance
1h 18m 33s
Duration
Mon, 3 Feb 14
 
Ivan881009 68 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 21 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
7.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.02km
Distance
1h 21m 1s
Duration
Tue, 21 Jan 14
 
Ivan881009 68 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 14 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
6.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.91km
Distance
1h 38m 51s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jan 14
 
Ivan881009 69 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 2 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
5.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.93km
Distance
1h 6m 34s
Duration
Thu, 2 Jan 14
 
Ivan881009 69 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 26 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
4.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.34km
Distance
1h 56m 49s
Duration
Thu, 26 Dec 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 7 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
7.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
399.6m
Distance
3m 22s
Duration
Sat, 7 Dec 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 4 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
7.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.19km
Distance
35m 45s
Duration
Wed, 4 Dec 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
7.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.58km
Distance
1h 13m 23s
Duration
Wed, 27 Nov 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
7.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.48km
Distance
1h 10m 43s
Duration
Thu, 21 Nov 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
6.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.87km
Distance
43m 13s
Duration
Mon, 18 Nov 13
 
Ivan881009 70 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
5.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.90km
Distance
39m 51s
Duration
Fri, 15 Nov 13
 
Ivan881009 71 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 18 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
6.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.45km
Distance
1h 13m 37s
Duration
Fri, 18 Oct 13
 
Ivan881009 71 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 14 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
4.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.58km
Distance
1h 35m 53s
Duration
Mon, 14 Oct 13
 
Next Page