Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

IfIthink4128 16 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Home

Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
2.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.46mi
Distance
56m 54s
Duration
Sun, 11 Nov 18
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 17 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
3.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.98mi
Distance
57m 22s
Duration
Fri, 17 Mar 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
3.20mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.84mi
Distance
53m 13s
Duration
Sun, 12 Mar 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 28 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
982.0m
Distance
14m 54s
Duration
Tue, 28 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 25 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
1.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.46mi
Distance
2h 29m 38s
Duration
Sat, 25 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 23 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
3.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.92mi
Distance
55m 21s
Duration
Thu, 23 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 21 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.97mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.91mi
Distance
58m 43s
Duration
Tue, 21 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 18 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
3.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.83mi
Distance
55m 44s
Duration
Sat, 18 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 36 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 17 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.98mi
Distance
59m 58s
Duration
Fri, 17 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 11 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.88mi
Distance
1h 1m 10s
Duration
Sat, 11 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 9 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
0.80mi
Distance
17m 45s
Duration
Thu, 9 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 7 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.08mi
Distance
1h 12m 34s
Duration
Tue, 7 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 2 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.06mi
Distance
1h 5m 58s
Duration
Thu, 2 Feb 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 29 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
3.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.88mi
Distance
57m 40s
Duration
Sun, 29 Jan 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 28 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
2.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.86mi
Distance
1h 7m 5s
Duration
Sat, 28 Jan 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 27 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
2.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.80mi
Distance
57m 36s
Duration
Fri, 27 Jan 17
 
IfIthink4128 37 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Thu, 26 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
2.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.79mi
Distance
58m 28s
Duration
Thu, 26 Jan 17
 
IfIthink4128 39 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Thu, 17 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
1.18mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.87mi
Distance
1h 34m 54s
Duration
Thu, 17 Nov 16
 
IfIthink4128 43 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
3.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.55mi
Distance
2h 43m 10s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
IfIthink4128 43 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
7.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.54mi
Distance
11m 56s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
Next Page