Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Hoschi66 7 hours ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
16.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.28km
Distance
47m 0s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 2 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
14.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.45km
Distance
3h 47m 46s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
19.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.31km
Distance
3h 38m 33s
Duration
Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 3 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
17.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
102.3km
Distance
5h 45m 19s
Duration
Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.82km
Distance
1h 3m 11s
Duration
Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
57.50km
Distance
2h 38m 6s
Duration
Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
15.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.41km
Distance
3h 25m 15s
Duration
Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
96.32km
Distance
4h 24m 48s
Duration
Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 31 May 19
 
Max Speed
26.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.01km
Distance
1h 22m 37s
Duration
Fri, 31 May 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 31 May 19
 
Max Speed
27.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.54km
Distance
1h 22m 19s
Duration
Fri, 31 May 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 26 May 19
 
Max Speed
18.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.81km
Distance
2h 21m 39s
Duration
Sun, 26 May 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 22 May 19
 
Max Speed
23.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.12km
Distance
2h 18m 15s
Duration
Wed, 22 May 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 19 May 19
 
Max Speed
16.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.91km
Distance
1h 42m 30s
Duration
Sun, 19 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 15 May 19
 
Max Speed
23.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.70km
Distance
2h 8m 39s
Duration
Wed, 15 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 5 May 19
 
Max Speed
15.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.41km
Distance
2h 25m 15s
Duration
Sun, 5 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 4 May 19
 
Max Speed
15.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
94.32km
Distance
6h 0m 32s
Duration
Sat, 4 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 3 May 19
 
Max Speed
15.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
85.60km
Distance
5h 23m 35s
Duration
Fri, 3 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 2 May 19
 
Max Speed
13.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
86.36km
Distance
6h 20m 45s
Duration
Thu, 2 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 1 May 19
 
Max Speed
20.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
84.03km
Distance
4h 4m 22s
Duration
Wed, 1 May 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
18.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.19km
Distance
2h 1m 49s
Duration
Fri, 19 Apr 19
 
Next Page